Conference Announcements


International Congress of Plant Pathology (ICPP) 2018: Plant Health in A Global Economy

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 – Fri, 03 Aug 2018

Leading experts from around the world will present the latest advances and innovations, celebrate progress, and set a vision for assuring plant health in a global economy. The vision of the Congress – An engaged world community of plant health scientists advancing knowledge for a safe, affordable, secure supply of food, feed, and fiber for a growing population – reflects the broad and unique position plant pathology holds within the international community of scientists.

The meeting program will highlight the latest information on:

  • Trade regulations
  • Sustainable production
  • The global spread of pathogens
  • Innovations in pathogen detection
  • Environmental protection for a growing population
  • Agricultural systems for the future
  • The impact of plant industries on the world economy

International Society for Plant Pathology
Conference Website:
Hynes Convention Center

900 Boylston St, Boston, Massachusetts
Boston, Boston
United States

Related Conferences

International Conference on Arabidopsis Research
"LOGOMO Köydenpunojankatu , Turku, Finland
Mon, 25 Jun 2018

International Conference on Agriculture, Forest, Food Sciences and Technologies
Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & Spa, Çeşme, Turkey
Mon, 02 Apr 2018

The 25th International Congress on Sexual Plant Reproduction
Nagaragawa Convention Center, Gifu, Japan
Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Plant Biology 2018
Palais des congrès de Montréal, Montreal, Canada
Sat, 14 Jul 2018

The 2018 Canadian Phytopathological Society CPS Annual Meeting
Delta Hotel, Quebec City, Canada
Sun, 17 Jun 2018

XI International Symposium on the Plant Hormone Ethylene (Ethylene) 2018
International Conference Center of the Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania, Chania, Greece
Sat, 02 Jun 2018

IOBC-WPRS XV Meeting of the Working Group “Biological and integrated control of plant pathogens”
Centre de Cultures i Cooperació transfronterera, Lleida, Spain
Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Third International Symposium on Plant Cryopreservation (ISPC) 2018
Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
Mon, 26 Mar 2018

17th meeting of the EUCARPIA Section Biometrics in Plant Breeding (BIPB) 2018
Universiteit Gent , Gent, Belgium
Mon, 03 Sep 2018

International conference on Saclay Plant Science (SPS) 2018
French National Center for Scientific Research campus, Paris, France
Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Thu, 12 Apr 2018