Conference Announcements

Agricultural Sciences Conferences

     
 International Association for Food Protection Annual Meeting  Salt Lake City, United States  Sun, 08 Jul 2018 
5th International ISEKI_Food Conference  Stuttgart, Germany  Tue, 03 Jul 2018 
 3rd Food Structure Design Congress   Debrecen, Hungary  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 
The 25th International Congress on Sexual Plant Reproduction  Gifu, Japan  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
Plant Biology 2018  Montreal, Canada  Sat, 14 Jul 2018 
The 2018 Canadian Phytopathological Society CPS Annual Meeting  Quebec City, Canada  Sun, 17 Jun 2018 
4th International Conference on Food and Agricultural Engineering (ICFAE) 2018  Lisboa, Portugal  Sun, 13 May 2018 
Eastern Apiculture Society (EAS) Conference 2018  Hampton, United States  Wed, 15 Aug 2018 
3rd World Aquatic Veterinary Medical Association (WAVMA) Conference & Biosecurity Workshop 2018  Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis  Fri, 18 May 2018 
2018 OREGON CHAPTER 54th ANNUAL MEETING (ORAFS)  Eugene, United States  Tue, 13 Mar 2018 
National Shellfisheries Association (NSA) 110th Annual Meeting 2018  Seattle, United States  Sun, 18 Mar 2018 
Society for Freshwater Science (SFS) Annual Meeting 2018  Detroit, United States  Sun, 20 May 2018 
5th International Conference on Food Security and Nutrition (ICFSN) 2018  Copenhagen, Denmark  Mon, 09 Apr 2018 
The Wildlife Society (TWS) 25th Annual Conference 2018  Cleveland, United States  Sun, 07 Oct 2018 
Association for the Sciences of Limnology and Oceanography (ASLO) 2018 Summer Meeting  British Columbia, Canada  Sun, 10 Jun 2018 
The 5th International Marine Conservation Congress (IMCC) 2018  Sarawak, Malaysia  Sun, 24 Jun 2018 
5th European Congress of Conservation Biology (ECCB) 2018  Jyväskylä, Finland  Tue, 12 Jun 2018 
North American Congress for Conservation Biology (NACCB) 2018  Toronto, Canada  Sat, 21 Jul 2018 
5th Oceania Congress for Conservation Biology (OCCB) 2018  Wellington , New Zealand  Tue, 03 Jul 2018 
2018 Annual Meeting of the American Dairy Science Association (ADSA)  Knoxville, United States  Sun, 24 Jun 2018 
American cheese Society (ACS) Conference 2018  Pittsburgh, United States  Wed, 25 Jul 2018 
10th Cheese Symposium (CS) 2018  Rennes, France  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 
Forest Products Society (FPS)’s 72nd International Convention 2018  Madison , United States  Tue, 12 Jun 2018 
PaperCon 2018  Charlotte, United States  Sun, 15 Apr 2018 
NETInc (Innovative Nonwovens Conference) 2018  Charlotte, United States  Sun, 15 Apr 2018 
PEERS 2018 Conference  Portland, United States  Sun, 28 Oct 2018 
13th North American Forest Soils Conference (NAFSC) 2018  Ville de Québec, Canada  Sun, 10 Jun 2018 
3rd International Scientific and Expert Conference "Natural resources, Green Technology and Sustainable Development/3-GREEN2018  Zagreb, Croatia  Tue, 05 Jun 2018 
12th Annual Conference of the Centre for Forest Research (CFR) 2018  Quebec City, Canada  Mon, 30 Apr 2018 
International Society of Arboriculture (ISA) Annual International Conference and Trade Show 2018  Columbus, United States  Sun, 05 Aug 2018 
92nd annual conference Agricultural Economics Society (AES) 2018  Dublin , Ireland  Mon, 16 Apr 2018 
30th International Conference of Agricultural Economists (ICAE) 2018  Vancouver, Canada  Sat, 28 Jul 2018 
XI International Symposium on the Plant Hormone Ethylene (Ethylene) 2018  Chania, Greece  Sat, 02 Jun 2018 
2018 Annual Meeting of the Agricultural & Applied Economics Association (AAEA)  Washington, United States  Sun, 05 Aug 2018 
47th annual Midwest Poultry Federation (MPF) Convention  Minneapolis, United States  Tue, 13 Mar 2018 
6th Mediterranean Poultry Summit (MPS) 2018  Torino , Italy  Mon, 18 Jun 2018 
International Poultry Science Congress (IPC) of World Poultry Science Association 2018  Niğde, Turkey  Wed, 09 May 2018 
22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019  Gdańsk, Poland  Mon, 10 Jun 2019 
21st World Congress of Soil Science (WCSS) 2018  Rio de Janeiro , Brazil  Sun, 12 Aug 2018 
First Latin American Congress of Precision Agriculture (CLAP) 2018  Santiago , Chile  Wed, 11 Apr 2018