Conference Announcements

Agricultural Sciences Conferences

     
International Conference on Oceans Past VII (ICOP) 2018  Bremerhaven, Germany  Mon, 22 Oct 2018 
70th International Symposium on Crop Protection (ISCP) 2018  Ghent, Belgium  Tue, 22 May 2018 
International Conference on the Scientific Actualities and Innovations in Horticulture (SAIH) 2018  Kaunas, Lithuania  Mon, 04 Jun 2018 
1st International Conference on Biological Control (1ICBC) 2018  Karnataka, India  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 
2nd Asia-Pacific Plant Phenotyping Conference (APPPC) 2018  Nanjing, China  Fri, 23 Mar 2018 
2nd International FishMed Conference on Zebrafish Research (FISHMED) 2018  Warszawa, Poland  Sun, 25 Mar 2018 
41st Annual International Herpetological Symposium (IHS) 2018  Houston, United States  Wed, 20 Jun 2018 
Joint AHH / BHS / HIS(BHS) Workshops 2018  Tamworth , United Kingdom  Sat, 21 Apr 2018 
6th International Congress on Zoo Keeping (CZK) 2018  Buenos Aires, Argentina  Sun, 14 Oct 2018 
International Human-Animal Studies conference (IHASC) 2018  Turku, Finland  Tue, 07 Aug 2018 
11th International Congress Exotic, Zoo and Wild Animals Medicine and Surgery (CEZWAMS) 2018  Paris, France  Wed, 21 Mar 2018 
41st Annual Herpetology Conference (AHC) 2018  Gainesville, United States  Sat, 24 Mar 2018 
4th European Agroforestry Conference (EAC) 2018  Nijmegen, Netherlands  Mon, 28 May 2018 
INTERNATIONAL AGROFORESTRY CONFERENCE (IAC) 2018  Godawari, Nepal  Fri, 27 Apr 2018 
18th European weed Research Society Symposium (EWRSS) 2018  Ljubljana, Slovenia  Sun, 17 Jun 2018 
2nd Symposium on Mediterranean Lizards (SML) 2018  Tel Aviv, Israel  Mon, 18 Jun 2018 
Global Bamboo and Rattan Congress (BARC) 2018  Beijing, China  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
Managing Eucalyptus plantations under global changes (EUCALYPTUS) 2018  Montpellier, France  Mon, 17 Sep 2018 
Tree Resistance Workshop (TRW) 2018  Mt Sterling, United States  Sun, 05 Aug 2018 
IUFRO Working Party 7.02.01 Root and Stem Rots & LIFE+ ELMIAS Ash and Elm Conference (IUFRO-LIFE) 2018  Visby, Sweden  Sun, 26 Aug 2018 
REFORESTATION CHALLENGES (REC): 4th International Conference 2018  Belgrade, Serbia[5]  Wed, 20 Jun 2018 
Small-scale Forestry Conference (SSFO) 2018  Vaasa, Finland  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
Forest Health in Southern Hemisphere commercial plantations (FOSHCOP) 2018  Punta del Este, Uruguay  Wed, 21 Mar 2018 
European Conference of Tropical Ecology (ECTC) 2018  Paris, France  Mon, 26 Mar 2018 
Embracing Sustainable Palm Oil: Solutions for Local Production and Global Change (ICOPE) 2018  Badung Regency, Indonesia  Tue, 06 Mar 2018 
21st International Soil Tillage Research Organization (ISTRO) Conference 2018  Paris, France  Mon, 24 Sep 2018 
42nd Annual Soil Science Society of Nigeria (SSSN) Conference 2018  Ile-Ife, Nigeria  Mon, 12 Mar 2018 
International Conference on Tropical Biodiversity (ICTD) 2018  Ipoh, Malawi  Mon, 08 Oct 2018 
Integrated Hydrosystem Modelling (IHM) 2018 Conference  Tübingen, Germany  Tue, 03 Apr 2018 
International Soil Science Meeting (ISSM) 2019  San Diego, United States  Sun, 06 Jan 2019 
4th World Cocoa Conference (WCC) 2018  Berlin, Germany  Sun, 22 Apr 2018 
IAMO Forum 2018  Halle (Saale), Germany  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
10th International Symposium on Plant-Soil Interactions at Low pH (PSILPH) 2018  Selangor, Malaysia  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
International Liquid Terminals Association (ILTA) Conference 2018  Houston, United States  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
6th symposium on Phosphorus in Soils and Plants (PSP6) 2018  Leuven, Belgium  Mon, 10 Sep 2018 
Asian Regional Conference on Goats (ARCG) 2018  Jaipur , India  Mon, 22 Oct 2018 
Third National Goat Conference (NGC) 2018  Tuskegee, United States  Sun, 16 Sep 2018 
18th Asian Australasian Animal Production Congress (AAAP) 2018  Sarawak, Malaysia  Wed, 01 Aug 2018 
International Association of Animal Behaviour Consultants (IAABC) 2018  Manchester , United Kingdom  Tue, 22 May 2018 
International Association of Animal Behaviour Consultants (IAABC-US) 2018  Boston , United States  Fri, 20 Apr 2018