Conference Announcements

Arts & Education Conferences

     
5th International Conference on Mande Languages and Linguistics  Villejuif, France  Wed, 18 Apr 2018 
48th Linguistic Symposium on Romance Languages  Toronto, Canada  Wed, 25 Apr 2018 
30th North American Conference on Chinese Linguistics  Columbus, United States  Fri, 09 Mar 2018 
Sociolinguistics Symposium 22   Auckland, New Zealand  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
X International Conference on Applied Linguistics and Corpora  Cáceres, Spain  Wed, 09 May 2018 
11th Annual International Conference on Mediterranean Studies  Athens, Greece  Mon, 26 Mar 2018 
11th Annual International Conference on Literature  Athens, Greece  Mon, 04 Jun 2018 
2018 Language Assessment Research Conference (LARC)  Ames, United States  Wed, 21 Mar 2018 
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE “MULTILINGUAL LANGUAGE THEORIES AND PRACTICES”  Valladolid, Spain  Thu, 26 Apr 2018 
Conference on Tense, Aspect and Modality in L2   Leiden, Netherlands  Thu, 19 Apr 2018 
The biennial symposium of the Swedish Association of Applied Linguistics  Karlstad, Sweden  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 
West Coast Conference on Formal Linguistics 36  Los Angeles, United States  Fri, 20 Apr 2018 
10th European Congress of Speech and Language Therapists   Estoril, Portugal  Thu, 10 May 2018 
10th International Austronesian and Papuan Languages and Linguistics Conference  Guildford, United Kingdom  Fri, 04 May 2018 
18th International Morphology Meeting  Budapest, Hungary  Thu, 10 May 2018 
2018 CLIC Conference: Assessing Speaking in Context - New Trends  Houston, United States  Fri, 04 May 2018 
23rd International Association for World Englishes Conference  Quezon City, Philippines  Thu, 31 May 2018 
25th Meeting of the Austronesian Formal Linguistics Association  Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China  Thu, 10 May 2018 
3rd Conference on Contested Languages in the Old World  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Mon, 05 Mar 2018 
3rd Global Educators Network Association of Teachers of English as a Foreign Language International Conference  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Fri, 11 May 2018 
3rd Languages in the Globalised World Conference  Leeds, United Kingdom  Fri, 23 Mar 2018 
4th International Conference of Semiosis Research Center  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Fri, 11 May 2018 
4th International Conference on Non-Professional Interpreting and Translation  Stellenbosch, South Africa  Tue, 22 May 2018 
8th International Symposium on Intercultural, Cognitive and Social Pragmatics  Seville, Spain  Wed, 02 May 2018 
Third Conference on Computational Linguistics in Bulgaria  Sofia, Bulgaria  Mon, 28 May 2018 
Conference on the Language of Japanese Food  Toronto, Canada  Fri, 04 May 2018 
DiscourseNet 20: Exploring Fuzzy Boundaries in Discourse Studies  Budapest, Hungary  Thu, 17 May 2018 
Conference on Discourse-Pragmatic Variation and Change 4  Helsinki, Finland  Mon, 28 May 2018 
Germanic Linguistics Annual Conference 24  Pennsylvania, United States  Fri, 11 May 2018 
International Computer Archive of Modern and Medieval English 29  Tampere, Finland  Wed, 30 May 2018 
International conference of Young Researchers in Language Teaching and Linguistics  Grenoble, France  Wed, 30 May 2018 
Society for Applied Philosophy Annual Conference 2018  Utrecht, Netherlands  Fri, 29 Jun 2018 
26th Biennial Meeting of the Philosophy of Science Association  Seattle, United States  Thu, 01 Nov 2018 
Society for Asian and Comparative Philosophy 50th Annual Conference.  Kraków, Poland  Fri, 08 Jun 2018 
Beijing XXIV World Congress of Philosophy 2018  Beijing, China  Mon, 13 Aug 2018 
Beijing XXIV World Congress of Philosophy 2018  Beijing, China  Mon, 13 Aug 2018 
2018 meeting of the Eastern Division of the American Society for Aesthetics  Philadelphia, United States  Fri, 20 Apr 2018 
International Conference on Multilingualism and Multilingual Education  New Westminster, Canada  Thu, 31 May 2018 
International Congress on Medieval Studies  Kalamazoo, United States  Thu, 10 May 2018 
32nd International Conference on LANGUAGE AND MIND  Beograd, Serbia[5]  Thu, 03 May 2018