Conference Announcements

BABCP-1-2018

BABCP 46th Annual Conference and Workshops 2018

Tue, 17 Jul 2018 – Fri, 20 Jul 2018

CALL FOR PAPERS

The submission portal is open for Open Papers and Posters until 12th March.

REGISTRATION

Registration for the BABCP Conference and Workshops will be opening in February 2018 when details of the Pre-conference workshops will be made available together with an outline programme. The Pre Conference Workshops take place on 17th July and the Conference will run from 18th–20th July.

 


British Association for Behavioural & Cognitive Psychotherapies
babcp@babcp.com
Conference Website: http://babcpconference.com/
University of Strathclyde

16 Richmond St, Glasgow G1 1XQ, UK
Glasgow, Glasgow
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

OHIO PSYCHOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION ANNUAL CONVENTION
Quest Conference Center, Columbus, United States
Thu, 26 Apr 2018

32nd European Health Psychology Society annual conference
NUI Galway Conference & Event Centre, Galway, Ireland
Tue, 21 Aug 2018

90th annual meeting of the Midwestern Psychological Association
Palmer House Hilton, Chicago, United States
Thu, 12 Apr 2018

APNA 32nd Annual Conference
Greater Columbus Convention Center, Columbus, United States
Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Association of Black Psychologists 50th Annual International Convention
Oakland Marriott City Center, Oakland, United States
Wed, 27 Jun 2018

9th World Congress of Behaviour and Cognitive Therapies
CityCube Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Tue, 17 Jul 2018

48th Annual Congress of the European Association for Behavioural and Cognitive Therapies
TBA, Sofia, Bulgaria
Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Sixth EABCT SIG Meeting on Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder
TBA, Assisi, Italy
Thu, 17 May 2018

2018 EDRA49 Annual Conference
Renaissance Convention Center Hotel, Oklahoma, United States
Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Canadian Psychological Association Annual Congress
Palais des congrès de Montréal, Montréal, Canada
Tue, 26 Jun 2018