Conference Announcements

AICB-2018

4th Annual International Conference on Biology

Mon, 25 Jun 2018 – Thu, 28 Jun 2018

The aim of the stream is to bring together academics and researchers of pluripotent stem cells, adult stem cells, mesenchymal stem cells, differentiation towards vascular cells, cardiac cells, neurons, adipocytes, pancreatic etc, cell based therapies, drug screening, regenerative medicine, clinical applications and trials, and related disciplines.


Athens Institute for Education & Research
atiner@atiner.gr
Conference Website: https://www.atiner.gr/bioste
TBA

Athens
Athens , Athens
Greece

Related Conferences

65th Annual Meeting of the Society for Reproductive Investigation (SRI)
Hilton Bayfront Hotel, San Diego, United States
Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Fifth International Mammalian Synthetic Biology Workshop
Martin Conference Center at Harvard Medical School, Boston, United States
Sat, 05 May 2018

EMBO Workshop: Molecular neurobiology
Fodele Beach & Water Park Holiday Resort, Crete, Greece
Tue, 08 May 2018

EMBO Workshop: Pseudoenzymes 2018: From molecular mechanisms to cell biology
Hotel Flamingo Resort, Sardinia, Italy
Wed, 16 May 2018

EMBO Workshop: C. elegans Development, Cell biology and Gene Expression
World Trade Center Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
Wed, 13 Jun 2018

EMBO Workshop: Molecular and Developmental Diology of Drosophila
Orthodox Academy of Crete, Crete, Greece
Sun, 24 Jun 2018

EMBO Workshop: Enzymes, biocatalysis and chemical biology: The new frontiers
Aula del '400, University of Pavia, Pavia, Italy
Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Conference on Proteomics in Cell Biology and Disease Mechanisms
Wellcome Genome Campus, Hinxton, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Feb 2018

American Society For Microbiology Conference for Undergraduate Educators
TBA, Austin, United States
Thu, 26 Jul 2018

2018 6th International Conference on Bioinformatics and Computational Biology (ICBCB 2018)
Tibet Hotel Chengdu , Chengdu, China
Mon, 12 Mar 2018

43rd Annual Meeting of the Human Biology Association
JW Marriott Austin, Austin, United States
Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Society for Experimental Biology annual meeting
Firenze Fiera Spa, Firenze , Italy
Tue, 03 Jul 2018