Conference Announcements

Engineering Conferences

     
2018 GCEAS Global Conference on Engineering and Applied Science  Tokyo, Japan  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 
31st Annual IEEE Canadian Conference on Electrical and Computer Engineering (CCECE 2018)  Quebec city, Canada  Sun, 13 May 2018 
2018 4th International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Information Technology (CEEIT 2018)  Seoul, Korea, Republic of  Fri, 08 Jun 2018 
2018 International Conference on Information Science and System  Jeju Island, Korea, Republic of  Fri, 27 Apr 2018 
International Conference on Software engineering, artificial intelligence, networking and parallel/distributed computing  Busan, Korea, Republic of  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
IEEE 12th International Conference on Research Challenges in Information Science  Nantes, Italy  Tue, 29 May 2018 
2nd International Conference on Information and Communication Technology 2018 (ICICTM'18)  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Wed, 02 May 2018 
9th iCatse Conference on Information Science and Applications  Hong Kong, China  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
International Conference on Data Processing and Applications  Guangzhou, China  Sat, 12 May 2018 
The International Conference on Design, Manufacturing and Automation   Guangzhou, China  Sat, 12 May 2018 
3rd International Congress on Food Technology  Merkez/Nevşehir, Turkey  Wed, 10 Oct 2018 
19th IUFoST World Food Science and Technology Congress  Mumbai, India  Tue, 23 Oct 2018 
Cyber Security 2018  Glasgow , United Kingdom  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
2018 9th International Conference on Material and Manufacturing Technology   Moscow, Russian Federation  Sat, 28 Apr 2018 
2018 3rd International Conference on Computer and Digital Manufacturing   Moscow, Russian Federation  Sat, 28 Apr 2018 
2018 the 5th International Conference on Robotics, Mechanics and Mechatronics   Dubai, United Arab Emirates  Sat, 09 Jun 2018 
2018 4th International Conference on Automatic Control   Dubai, United Arab Emirates  Sat, 09 Jun 2018 
2018 2nd International Conference on Consumer Electronics and Device (ICCED 2018)  Guangzhou, China  Wed, 11 Jul 2018 
2018 2nd International Conference on Circuits, System and Simulation   Guangzhou, China  Sat, 14 Jul 2018 
European Media Management Association 2018 conference  Bednarska, Poland  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
3rd IEEE International Conference on Research in Intelligent and Computing in Engineering (RICE) 2018  Soyapango, El Salvador  Wed, 22 Aug 2018 
68th Canadian Chemical Engineering Conference  Toronto, Canada  Sun, 28 Oct 2018 
9th International Conference on Engineering Education for Sustainable Development  Glassboro, United States  Sun, 03 Jun 2018 
The 2nd IEOM European International Conference on Industrial Engineering and Operations Management  Puteaux, France  Thu, 26 Jul 2018 
3rd North American IEOM Conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 
1st IEOM African International Conference on Industrial Engineering and Operations Management  Menlyn, South Africa  Mon, 29 Oct 2018 
The Genetic and Evolutionary Computation Conference (GECCO)  Kyoto, Japan  Sun, 15 Jul 2018 
IEEE World Congress on Computational Intelligence (IEEE WCCI)  Rio de Janeiro, Brazil  Sun, 08 Jul 2018 
15th International Conference on Parallel Problem Solving From Nature  Coimbra, Portugal  Sat, 08 Sep 2018 
Annual ACM International Computing Education Research (ICER) conference  Espoo, Finland  Mon, 13 Aug 2018 
The 21st ACM Conference on Computer-Supported Cooperative Work and Social Computing  Jersey City, United States  Sat, 03 Nov 2018 
The Asian Congress of Structural and Multidisciplinary Optimization 2018   Liaoning Sheng, China  Mon, 21 May 2018 
14th IEEE International Conference on Automation Science and Engineering  Munich, Germany  Mon, 20 Aug 2018 
29th Australasian Association for Engineering Education Conference  North Island, New Zealand  Sun, 09 Dec 2018 
18th International Conference on Environment and Electrical Engineering  Palermo , Italy  Tue, 12 Jun 2018 
CASAMANSUN 2018 CONFERENCE  Ziguinchor, Senegal  Thu, 03 May 2018 
9th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON BRIDGE MAINTENANCE, SAFETY AND MANAGEMENT  Melbourne, Australia  Mon, 09 Jul 2018 
2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit  Phoenix, United States  Mon, 22 Apr 2019 
2018 IEEE Symposium Series on Computational Intelligence  Bangalore, India  Sun, 18 Nov 2018 
2018 IEEE International Conference on Computational Intelligence & Virtual Environments for Measurement Systems and Applications  Ottawa, Canada  Tue, 12 Jun 2018