Conference Announcements

IEEE-2018

31st Annual IEEE Canadian Conference on Electrical and Computer Engineering (CCECE 2018)

Sun, 13 May 2018 – Wed, 16 May 2018

Under the general theme Innovation for a Better World, CCECE will be made up of oral presentations and technical sessions, tutorials, keynotes, as well as social events. The technical program is divided in 11 tracks, including three of special relevance to the greater Québec area: Photonics & Optoelectronics, Sustainable Energy, and Non-Destructive Testing. All papers accepted for presentation will be archived in the proceedings and in IEEE Xplore. Deadlines & Important Dates Topic Date Submission - Special Sessions & Tutorials Thursday, November 30, 2017 Notification - Special Sessions & Tutorials Sunday, December 10, 2017 Paper Submission Guidelines Thursday, January 18, 2018 Notification of Acceptance Friday, March 2, 2018 Early Bird/Author Registration Sunday, March 18, 2018 Conference 13-16 May 2018
The Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers Canada
contactcenter@ieee.org
Conference Website: http://ccece2018.org/
Quebec city convention center

1000 Boulevard René-Lévesque E, Ville de Québec
Quebec city, Quebec city
Canada

Related Conferences

Conference on Integrated Power Electronics Systems (CIPS 2018)
Maritim Hotel Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany
Tue, 20 Mar 2018

4th National Electrical Engineering Conference (NEEC 2018)
Department of Electrical Engineering, Najafabad Branch, Isfahan, Iran, Islamic Republic of
Tue, 27 Feb 2018

International conference on Computing, Electronic and Electrical Engineering
BUITEMS Takattu Campus, Quetta, Pakistan
Wed, 11 Apr 2018

2018 GCEAS Global Conference on Engineering and Applied Science
Hotel Sunroute Plaza Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan
Tue, 10 Jul 2018

7th International Conference on Information and Electronics Engineering (ICIEE 2018)
EdenStar Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
Sun, 25 Feb 2018

The 2018 International Electrical Engineering Congress (iEECON2018)
Maritime Park & Spa Resort, Krabi, Krabi, Thailand
Wed, 07 Mar 2018

The International Conference on Engineering and Applied Sciences (TICEAS)
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
Thu, 22 Feb 2018

2018 4th International Conference on Electrical Engineering and Information Technology (CEEIT 2018)
TBA, Seoul, Korea, Republic of
Fri, 08 Jun 2018

2018 International Conference on Information Science and System
Hotel RegentMarine The Blue, Jeju Island, Korea, Republic of
Fri, 27 Apr 2018

International Conference on Software engineering, artificial intelligence, networking and parallel/distributed computing
The Novotel Ambassador Hotel, Busan, Korea, Republic of
Wed, 27 Jun 2018

IEEE 12th International Conference on Research Challenges in Information Science
The Nantes Conference Centre, Nantes, Italy
Tue, 29 May 2018

2nd International Conference on Information and Communication Technology 2018 (ICICTM'18)
University Kuala Lumpur (UniKL), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Wed, 02 May 2018