Conference Announcements

Engineering Conferences

     
2018 2nd International Conference on Circuits, System and Simulation   Guangzhou, China  Sat, 14 Jul 2018 
European Media Management Association 2018 conference  Bednarska, Poland  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
The 2018 International Conference on Intelligent Computing and Big Data (ICICBD '18)   The Woodlands, United States  Fri, 06 Apr 2018 
3rd IEEE International Conference on Research in Intelligent and Computing in Engineering (RICE) 2018  Soyapango, El Salvador  Wed, 22 Aug 2018 
68th Canadian Chemical Engineering Conference  Toronto, Canada  Sun, 28 Oct 2018 
9th International Conference on Engineering Education for Sustainable Development  Glassboro, United States  Sun, 03 Jun 2018 
8th International Conference on Industrial Engineering and Operations Management  Kota Bandung, Indonesia  Tue, 06 Mar 2018 
The 2nd IEOM European International Conference on Industrial Engineering and Operations Management  Puteaux, France  Thu, 26 Jul 2018 
3rd North American IEOM Conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 
1st IEOM African International Conference on Industrial Engineering and Operations Management  Menlyn, South Africa  Mon, 29 Oct 2018 
20th International Conference on Enterprise Information Systems (ICEIS)  Santa Cruz, Portugal  Wed, 21 Mar 2018 
The 19th EU/ME workshop on metaheuristics for industry  Geneva, Switzerland  Thu, 22 Mar 2018 
Informs Optimization Society Meeting   Denver, United States  Fri, 23 Mar 2018 
British Colloquium for Theoretical Computer Science 2018  Egham , United Kingdom  Mon, 26 Mar 2018 
Evostar 2018  Parma, Italy  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 
The Genetic and Evolutionary Computation Conference (GECCO)  Kyoto, Japan  Sun, 15 Jul 2018 
IEEE World Congress on Computational Intelligence (IEEE WCCI)  Rio de Janeiro, Brazil  Sun, 08 Jul 2018 
15th International Conference on Parallel Problem Solving From Nature  Coimbra, Portugal  Sat, 08 Sep 2018 
Annual ACM International Computing Education Research (ICER) conference  Espoo, Finland  Mon, 13 Aug 2018 
The 21st ACM Conference on Computer-Supported Cooperative Work and Social Computing  Jersey City, United States  Sat, 03 Nov 2018 
ARCS 2018 - 31st International Conference on Architecture of Computing Systems  Braunschweig, Germany  Mon, 09 Apr 2018 
Workshop on Optimization, Machine Learning, and Data Science  Rebenring , Germany  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 
The Asian Congress of Structural and Multidisciplinary Optimization 2018   Liaoning Sheng, China  Mon, 21 May 2018 
National Society of Black Engineers 44th Annual Convention  Pittsburgh, United States  Wed, 21 Mar 2018 
14th IEEE International Conference on Automation Science and Engineering  Munich, Germany  Mon, 20 Aug 2018 
29th Australasian Association for Engineering Education Conference  North Island, New Zealand  Sun, 09 Dec 2018 
12th conference of the International Sports Engineering Association  South Brisbane , Australia  Mon, 26 Mar 2018 
18th International Conference on Environment and Electrical Engineering  Palermo , Italy  Tue, 12 Jun 2018 
6th Construction Institute (CI) Summit 2018  Fort Worth, United States  Thu, 01 Mar 2018 
AEI FORUM 2018  Omaha, United States  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 
CASAMANSUN 2018 CONFERENCE  Ziguinchor, Senegal  Thu, 03 May 2018 
11th International Research Conference on Science, Management and Engineering 2018 (IRCSME 2018)  Al Rigga, United Arab Emirates  Wed, 18 Apr 2018 
9th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON BRIDGE MAINTENANCE, SAFETY AND MANAGEMENT  Melbourne, Australia  Mon, 09 Jul 2018 
2019 MRS Spring Meeting & Exhibit  Phoenix, United States  Mon, 22 Apr 2019 
2018 IEEE Symposium Series on Computational Intelligence  Bangalore, India  Sun, 18 Nov 2018 
2018 IEEE International Conference on Computational Intelligence & Virtual Environments for Measurement Systems and Applications  Ottawa, Canada  Tue, 12 Jun 2018 
Computational Intelligence and Games  Maastricht, Netherlands  Tue, 14 Aug 2018 
2018 International Conference on Materials Design and Applications  Nugegoda, Sri Lanka  Wed, 04 Apr 2018