Conference Announcements

Legal Studies Conferences

     
Annual Meeting on Law and Society Toronto 2018  Toronto, Canada  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
The RCSL-SDJ Lisbon Meeting 2018: Law and Citizenship Beyond The States  Lisboa, Portugal  Mon, 10 Sep 2018 
The 20th Congress of the International Academy of Comparative Law  Fukuoka, Japan  Sun, 22 Jul 2018 
78th Biennial Conference of the International Law Association  Sydney , Australia  Sun, 19 Aug 2018 
48th Annual Meeting of the American Society for Legal History  Houston, United States  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 
10th international EFRJ Conference (Tirana 2018)  Tiranë, Albania  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
7th International Four Societies Conference  Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 02 Jun 2018 
Global Legal Skills Conference 13  Parkville , Australia  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
Information Ethics Roundtable 2018  Copenhagen, Denmark  Thu, 17 May 2018 
15th ASLI Conference  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Thu, 10 May 2018 
ANCL BIENNIAL CONFERENCE 2018  Gaborone, Botswana  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 
41st Annual Health Law Professors Conference  Cleveland, United States  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
IVR German Section’s 2018: 'Hans Kelsen’s Pure Theory of Law: Conceptions and Misconceptions'  Breisgau, Germany  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 
Congress of German-speaking Associations for the Sociology of Law  Basel, Switzerland  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 
AMINTAPHIL 2018 Conference on Democracy, Populism and Truth  Boston, United States  Thu, 16 Aug 2018 
The National Business Law Scholars Conference (NBLSC)  Athens, United States  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
Women and the Law Conference 2018  San Diego, United States  Sun, 02 Sep 2018 
Idaho Law Review: 2018 Symposium  Boise, United States  Mon, 04 Jun 2018 
International Society of Family Law North American Regional Conference  Minneapolis, United States  Fri, 27 Apr 2018 
Sixth Annual Roundtable on Standard Setting Organizations and Patents  Chicago, United States  Thu, 17 May 2018 
Sixth Biennial Conference: To Teach is to Learn Twice: Fostering Excellence in Transactional Law and Skills Education  Atlanta, United States  Fri, 01 Jun 2018 
2018 Annual Conference on “Identity, Security, Democracy: Challenges for Public Law”  Hong Kong, China  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
The 28th Annual Meeting of the American Law and Economics Association  Boston, United States  Fri, 11 May 2018 
26th ANZSIL 2018 Conference  Wellington , New Zealand  Thu, 05 Jul 2018 
30TH ANNUAL LAVENDER LAW CONFERENCE & CAREER FAIR.  New York City, United States  Wed, 08 Aug 2018 
The 14th Annual Conference of the European Society of International Law  Manchester , United Kingdom  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 
2018 Corporate Governance Symposium  Newark, United States  Sun, 03 Jun 2018 
The Global Corporate Governance Colloquia (GCGC)  Cambridge, United States  Fri, 01 Jun 2018 
Academic Council of the United Nations Systems 2018 Annual Meeting  Roma , Italy  Thu, 12 Jul 2018 
The 2nd UCL International Conference on Access to Justice and Legal Services  London , United Kingdom  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
WG Hart Legal Workshop 2018: ‘Building a 21st Century Bill of Rights’  London , United Kingdom  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
XXIII SIDI Conference: Codification in International and European Law   Ferrara , Italy  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
2018 World Technology Law Conference  Seattle, United States  Wed, 16 May 2018 
3rd biennial Public Law Conference  Parkville , Australia  Wed, 11 Jul 2018 
HAL International Legal Conference  Rhodes, Greece  Mon, 09 Jul 2018 
2018 Immigration Law Conference  Memphis, United States  Fri, 18 May 2018 
SLS Conference London 2018  London , United Kingdom  Tue, 04 Sep 2018 
15th Annual International Conference on Law  Athens, Greece  Mon, 16 Jul 2018 
2018 Annual Conference & Expo  Maryland, United States  Thu, 03 May 2018 
2018 Crime Victim Law Conference  Portland, United States  Thu, 07 Jun 2018