Conference Announcements

Legal Studies Conferences

     
Annual Meeting on Law and Society Toronto 2018  Toronto, Canada  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
Socio-LegalStudies Association Annual Conference 2018  Avon, United Kingdom  Tue, 27 Mar 2018 
The RCSL-SDJ Lisbon Meeting 2018: Law and Citizenship Beyond The States  Lisboa, Portugal  Mon, 10 Sep 2018 
The 20th Congress of the International Academy of Comparative Law  Fukuoka, Japan  Sun, 22 Jul 2018 
78th Biennial Conference of the International Law Association  Sydney , Australia  Sun, 19 Aug 2018 
48th Annual Meeting of the American Society for Legal History  Houston, United States  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 
10th international EFRJ Conference (Tirana 2018)  Tiranë, Albania  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
ASIL 2018 Annual Meeting  Washington DC, United States  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 
7th International Four Societies Conference  Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 02 Jun 2018 
International Council for Commercial Arbitration (ICCA) Congress  Sydney , Australia  Sun, 15 Apr 2018 
Global Legal Skills Conference 13  Parkville , Australia  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
EIALAW2018  Helsinki, Finland  Fri, 23 Mar 2018 
The 21st Annual Meeting of the Association for the Study of Law, Culture and the Humanities  Washington, United States  Fri, 16 Mar 2018 
Information Ethics Roundtable 2018  Copenhagen, Denmark  Thu, 17 May 2018 
15th ASLI Conference  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Thu, 10 May 2018 
Indian Civil Rights Act Symposium 2018  Albuquerque, United States  Thu, 08 Mar 2018 
2018 Indian Law Conference  Scottsdale, United States  Thu, 05 Apr 2018 
ANCL BIENNIAL CONFERENCE 2018  Gaborone, Botswana  Thu, 11 Oct 2018 
BCLT/BTLJ Symposium: The Administrative Law of Intellectual Property  Berkeley, United States  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 
Rocky Mountain Regional Legal Writing Conference  Denver, United States  Fri, 23 Mar 2018 
41st Annual Health Law Professors Conference  Cleveland, United States  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
IVR German Section’s 2018: 'Hans Kelsen’s Pure Theory of Law: Conceptions and Misconceptions'  Breisgau, Germany  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 
Congress of German-speaking Associations for the Sociology of Law  Basel, Switzerland  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 
AMINTAPHIL 2018 Conference on Democracy, Populism and Truth  Boston, United States  Thu, 16 Aug 2018 
The University of Memphis Law Review 2018 Symposium  Memphis, United States  Fri, 16 Mar 2018 
AIDA EUROPE CONFERENCE  Warsaw, Poland  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 
PatCon 8: The Annual Patent Conference  San Diego, United States  Thu, 01 Mar 2018 
7th Conference of the Postgraduate and Early Professionals/Academics Network of the Society of International Economic Law (PEPA/SIEL) 2018  Egkomi , Cyprus  Fri, 13 Apr 2018 
2018 International conference: Redesigning Justice  Oxford, United Kingdom  Wed, 21 Mar 2018 
The National Business Law Scholars Conference (NBLSC)  Athens, United States  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
Women and the Law Conference 2018  San Diego, United States  Sun, 02 Sep 2018 
Poverty law conference, “Poverty States: Feder alism, Rights, and State Anti-Poverty Efforts,”   Washington, United States  Fri, 23 Mar 2018 
Idaho Law Review: 2018 Symposium  Boise, United States  Mon, 04 Jun 2018 
2018 Annual Health Law Conference  Boston, United States  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 
21st Annual UNC Tax Symposium  Chapel Hill, United States  Fri, 20 Apr 2018 
Health Law Institute Symposium  Saint Paul, United States  Fri, 16 Mar 2018 
International Society of Family Law North American Regional Conference  Minneapolis, United States  Fri, 27 Apr 2018 
Sixth Annual Roundtable on Standard Setting Organizations and Patents  Chicago, United States  Thu, 17 May 2018 
Sixth Biennial Conference: To Teach is to Learn Twice: Fostering Excellence in Transactional Law and Skills Education  Atlanta, United States  Fri, 01 Jun 2018 
2018 Annual Conference on “Identity, Security, Democracy: Challenges for Public Law”  Hong Kong, China  Mon, 25 Jun 2018