Conference Announcements


2018 Higher Education Law Conference

Mon, 26 Mar 2018 – Tue, 27 Mar 2018

As the premier conference on higher education law in Texas, the Texas Higher Education Law Conference provides college and university professional in the public and private sector, and attorneys who advise them the most current information on important developments in such areas as student legal issues, first amendment rights, technology dangers, FERPA and free speech areas to name a few.


College of Education, University of Texas
Conference Website:
University of North Texas gateway center

801 North Texas Blvd., TX 76201
Denton , Denton
United States

Related Conferences

Annual Meeting on Law and Society Toronto 2018
Sheraton Centre, Toronto, Canada
Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Socio-LegalStudies Association Annual Conference 2018
University of Bristol Law School, Avon, United Kingdom
Tue, 27 Mar 2018

The RCSL-SDJ Lisbon Meeting 2018: Law and Citizenship Beyond The States
University Institute of Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal
Mon, 10 Sep 2018

The 20th Congress of the International Academy of Comparative Law
Fukuoka International Congress Center, Fukuoka, Japan
Sun, 22 Jul 2018

78th Biennial Conference of the International Law Association
InterContinental Sydney , Sydney , Australia
Sun, 19 Aug 2018

48th Annual Meeting of the American Society for Legal History
Hilton-Américas, Houston, United States
Thu, 08 Nov 2018

10th international EFRJ Conference (Tirana 2018)
Tirana International Hotel & Conference Centre, Tiranë, Albania
Thu, 14 Jun 2018

ASIL 2018 Annual Meeting
Hyatt Regency Capitol Hill, Washington DC, United States
Wed, 04 Apr 2018

7th International Four Societies Conference
TBA, Tokyo, Japan
Sat, 02 Jun 2018

International Council for Commercial Arbitration (ICCA) Congress
International Convention Centre, Sydney , Australia
Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Global Legal Skills Conference 13
Melbourne Law School, Parkville , Australia
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Information Ethics Roundtable 2018
Building 4 South Campus, Faculty of Humanities, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark
Thu, 17 May 2018