Conference Announcements

QTC-2018

2018 Qui Tam Conference

Tue, 27 Feb 2018 – Wed, 28 Feb 2018


Join the Federal Bar Association’s Qui Tam section as it provides fresh analysis on the rapidly changing landscape of False Claims Act (“FCA”) enforcement. This two-day conference will feature experienced FCA litigators from a variety of perspectives who will dive into advanced topics and discuss the latest developments, practices, and pitfalls pertaining to the FCA. Take this opportunity to interact with leading practitioners in the field while earning CLE credit and enjoying multiple networking events


DLA Piper

500 8th St NW, DC 20004
Washington, Washington
United States

Related Conferences

Annual Meeting on Law and Society Toronto 2018
Sheraton Centre, Toronto, Canada
Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Socio-LegalStudies Association Annual Conference 2018
University of Bristol Law School, Avon, United Kingdom
Tue, 27 Mar 2018

The RCSL-SDJ Lisbon Meeting 2018: Law and Citizenship Beyond The States
University Institute of Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal
Mon, 10 Sep 2018

The 20th Congress of the International Academy of Comparative Law
Fukuoka International Congress Center, Fukuoka, Japan
Sun, 22 Jul 2018

78th Biennial Conference of the International Law Association
InterContinental Sydney , Sydney , Australia
Sun, 19 Aug 2018

48th Annual Meeting of the American Society for Legal History
Hilton-Américas, Houston, United States
Thu, 08 Nov 2018

10th international EFRJ Conference (Tirana 2018)
Tirana International Hotel & Conference Centre, Tiranë, Albania
Thu, 14 Jun 2018

ASIL 2018 Annual Meeting
Hyatt Regency Capitol Hill, Washington DC, United States
Wed, 04 Apr 2018

7th International Four Societies Conference
TBA, Tokyo, Japan
Sat, 02 Jun 2018

International Council for Commercial Arbitration (ICCA) Congress
International Convention Centre, Sydney , Australia
Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Global Legal Skills Conference 13
Melbourne Law School, Parkville , Australia
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

EIALAW2018
House of Science and Letters, Helsinki, Finland
Fri, 23 Mar 2018