Conference Announcements

ICCA-2018

International Council for Commercial Arbitration (ICCA) Congress

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 – Wed, 18 Apr 2018

An ICCA Congress is held every second year for the presentation and discussion of papers on different aspects of international dispute resolution. These meetings attract a large number of participants from all parts of the world and have made significant contributions to the development of dispute resolution theory and practice. The 2018 Congress will be held at the brand new International Convention Centre in Sydney and promises to be an outstanding event with some incredible speakers and a high-quality social program to match.


The American Society of International Law
services@asil.org
Conference Website: https://www.asil.org/event/international-council-commercial-arbitration-icca-congress
International Convention Centre

14 Darling Dr, NSW 2000
Sydney , Sydney
Australia

Related Conferences

78th Biennial Conference of the International Law Association
InterContinental Sydney , Sydney , Australia
Sun, 19 Aug 2018

15th ASLI Conference
Seoul National University School of Law, Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Thu, 10 May 2018

2018 Indian Law Conference
Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale, United States
Thu, 05 Apr 2018

26th ANZSIL 2018 Conference
University of Victoria, Wellington , New Zealand
Thu, 05 Jul 2018

2018 European Society of International Law Research Forum in Jerusalem
The Faculty of Law, Jerusalem, Israel
Wed, 28 Feb 2018

The 14th Annual Conference of the European Society of International Law
The University of Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Thu, 13 Sep 2018

11th Annual Toronto Group Conference
Osgoode Hall Law School,, North York, Canada
Thu, 01 Mar 2018

XXIII SIDI Conference: Codification in International and European Law
University of Ferrara, Ferrara , Italy
Thu, 07 Jun 2018

SLS Conference London 2018
Queen Mary University of London (QMUL), London , United Kingdom
Tue, 04 Sep 2018

The Cambridge International Law Journal Seventh Annual Conference
Faculty of Law, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Tue, 03 Apr 2018

ILA REGIONAL CONFERENCE IN BRAZIL (2018)
 University of Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Wed, 23 May 2018

Symposium on Global Markets
The Center for American and International Law, Plano, United States
Mon, 18 Jun 2018