Conference Announcements

Legal Studies Conferences

     
Second Conference in Intellectual Property Law  Exeter, United Kingdom  Mon, 16 Apr 2018 
Conference on Unity and Diversity in the Law of the International Sale of Goods  London , United Kingdom  Mon, 16 Apr 2018 
Conference: Good Faith in Common Law  Montréal, Canada  Fri, 11 May 2018 
Conference on Regulatory Issues in Property Law  Cambridge , United Kingdom  Fri, 25 May 2018 
Modern Studies in Property Law 2018 and The 4th MSPL Postgraduate Research Conference   London , United Kingdom  Tue, 10 Apr 2018 
Symposium on Personalized Law  Chicago, United States  Fri, 27 Apr 2018 
The 10th World Congress of the International Association of Constitutional Law (IACL)  Seoul, Korea, Republic of  Mon, 18 Jun 2018 
How European is European Private International Law? Conference  Berlin, Germany  Fri, 02 Mar 2018 
International Council for Commercial Arbitration (ICCA) Congress  Sydney , Australia  Sun, 15 Apr 2018 
Oslo Migration Conference 2018  Oslo, Norway  Thu, 24 May 2018 
The IX Islamic Legal Studies Conference  Tampere, Finland  Wed, 06 Jun 2018 
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON TERRORISM AND POLITICAL VIOLANCE TERRORISM STUDIES '18  Beyoğlu/İstanbul, Turkey  Fri, 20 Apr 2018 
BASEL 2018: ABOLITION OF THE LAW? FOURTH CONGRESS OF THE GERMAN-SPEAKING LEGAL SOCIOLOGY ASSOCIATIONS  Basel, Switzerland  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 
International Working Group on the Legal Professions Biennial Meeting  Andorra la Vella, Andorra  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 
Understanding Implicit Bias and Policing Conference  Sheffield, United Kingdom  Mon, 04 Jun 2018 
International Workshop on Public Policy  Pittsburgh, United States  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
17th Annual Compliance and Ethics Institute  Las Vegas, United States  Sun, 21 Oct 2018 
17th biennial meeting of the International Society for Justice Research (ISJR)  Atlanta, United States  Wed, 25 Jul 2018 
2018 African Consorium for Law and Religion Studies Conference  Abuja, Nigeria  Sun, 20 May 2018 
7th International Conference on Law and Society (ICLAS)  Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia  Wed, 11 Apr 2018 
The International Society for the History and Theory of Intellectual Property (ISHTIP) Annual Workshop  Roma , Italy  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
Sixth Annual Conference on Governance of Emerging Technologies & Science (GETS): Law, Policy and Ethics  Phoenix, United States  Wed, 16 May 2018 
The Conference on Teaching and Researching International Law (TRILA)  Singapore City, Singapore  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
Legal Studies State Conference 2018  Rosehill , Australia  Thu, 22 Mar 2018 
The ASIL Annual Meeting  Washington, United States  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 
Changing Actors in International Law  Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 02 Jun 2018 
Gathering Momentum: Learning from the Past, Responding to the Now, Planning for the Future  Chicago, United States  Sun, 29 Apr 2018 
A Conference for Young Family Lawyers  New York, United States  Thu, 19 Apr 2018 
8th Academic International Conference on Interdisciplinary Legal Studies  Oxford , United Kingdom  Mon, 05 Mar 2018 
AUSSRE 2018 International Conference on Social Sciences and Humanities: For Sustainability and better Services to Humanities  Camperdown, Australia  Sat, 03 Mar 2018 
IBA Annual Conference Rome 2018  Roma, Italy  Sun, 07 Oct 2018 
Maslaha, Siyasa and Good Governance   Bergen, Norway  Thu, 19 Apr 2018 
Academy of Legal Studies in Business  Oregon, Poland  Thu, 09 Aug 2018 
2018 AP-LS Annual Conference  Memphis, United States  Thu, 08 Mar 2018 
Annual Meeting 2018 :Institutions, Cultures and Crime  Atlanta, United States  Wed, 14 Nov 2018 
114th ASA Annual Meeting:"Engaging Social Justice for a Better World  New York, United States  Sat, 10 Aug 2019 
31st Annual Australian and New Zealand Society of Criminology conference   Melbourne, Australia  Tue, 04 Dec 2018 
37th Annual Conference of the Australia and New Zealand Law and History Society  Wollongong, Australia  Mon, 10 Dec 2018 
Human rights inside and outside: Civic participation, contested constitutionalism and corporate responsibility  Rotterdam, Netherlands  Thu, 31 May 2018 
Identity, Security, Democracy: Challenges for Public Law  Pok Fu Lam, Hong Kong  Mon, 25 Jun 2018