Conference Announcements

ASIA-2018

2018 ASIA Scientific Meeting

Wed, 02 May 2018 – Fri, 04 May 2018

Call for Abstracts and Courses!
Submission Deadline: Oct. 2, 2017                                                                                                                   The American Spinal Injury Association (ASIA) invites Researchers, Clinicians, and other SCI Professionals to submit Abstracts for Oral and Poster Presentations, Case Reports, and Courses.  ASIA is interested in ALL areas of spinal cord injury-related submissions. Course proposals that will have a high priority are those that include integration of speakers and topics spanning preclinical science to clinical practice and/or across clinical disciplines or research areas.

 


The American Spinal Injury Association (ASIA)
asia.office@asia-spinalinjury.org
Conference Website: http://asia-spinalinjury.org/meetings/upcoming/
Mayo Civic Center

30 Civic Center Dr SE, MN 55904
Rochester, Rochester
United States

Related Conferences

59th Annual Meeting of the Japanese Society of Neurology 2018
Royton Sapporo, Sapporo, Japan
Wed, 23 May 2018

2018 American Academy of Neurology Annual Meeting
Los Angeles Convention Center, Los Angeles, United States
Sat, 21 Apr 2018

American Society for Neurochemisty ASN 2018 Meeting
TBA, Riverside, United States
Sat, 24 Mar 2018

American Headache Society 60th Annual Scientific Meeting
Marriott Marquis, San Francisco, United States
Thu, 28 Jun 2018

4th Congress of the European Academy of Neurology 2018
Lisbon Congress Centre, Lisbon, Portugal
Sat, 16 Jun 2018

2nd Pan American Parkinson’s Disease and Movement Disorders Congress.
Hilton Downtown Miami, Miami, United States
Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Association of British Neurologists ABN Annual Meeting 2018
The International Convention Center, London, United Kingdom
Wed, 09 May 2018

The 2018 American Association of Neurological Surgeons AANS Annual Scientific Meeting
Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, New Orleans, United States
Sat, 28 Apr 2018

The Cognitive Neuroscience Society CNS 2018 Annual Meeting
TBA, Boston, United States
Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Spine Summit 2018:AANS/CNS Annual Meeting of the Spine and Peripheral Nerves
Loews Royal Pacific Resort Hotel, Orlando, United States
Wed, 14 Mar 2018

ASNR 56th Annual Meeting & The Foundation of the ASNR Symposium 2018
Vancouver Convention Centre East, Vancouver, Canada
Sat, 02 Jun 2018

69th Southern Neurosurgical Society Annual Meeting
JW Marriott Resort Marco Island, Marco Island, United States
Wed, 28 Feb 2018