Conference Announcements

EACRGLB-2018

3rd EACR Goodbye Flat Biology

Sun, 09 Sep 2018 – Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Save the date for the third EACR conference on Goodbye Flat Biology. Following the sold-out second edition in 2016, you can expect more superb science, networking opportunities and discussion on the latest topics. We are pleased to announce that Professor Hans Clevers will give the opening keynote lecture, and Professor Donald Ingber will give the closing keynote lecture. The programme will feature a session dedicated to immunotherapy for the first time, with Professor Ronald Germain giving the immunotherapy keynote lecture.

Scientific Programme Committee

Andrew Ewald (chair) USA

Peter Friedl NETHERLANDS / USA

Ellen Van Obberghen-Schilling FRANCE

Emmy Verschuren FINLAND

Maria Vinci ITALY

 


European Association for Cancer Research
claire.sullivan@nottingham.ac.uk
Conference Website: http://www.eacr.org/conference/goodbyeflatbiology2018/index
Harnack-Haus, Tagungsstätte der MPG

Ihnestraße 16-20, 14195 Berlin, Germany
Berlin, Berlin
Germany

Related Conferences

ELCC 2018 European Lung Cancer Conference
Palexpo, Geneva, Switzerland
Wed, 11 Apr 2018

International Cancer Imaging Society Meeting and 18th Annual Teaching Course
Palais de l'Europe, Menton, France
Sun, 07 Oct 2018

American Association for Cancer Research AACR Annual Meeting 2018
McCormick Place , Chicago, United States
Sat, 14 Apr 2018

TAT 2018 – Targeted Anticancer Therapies
Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Centre , Paris, France
Mon, 05 Mar 2018

 the 4th EACR conference on Cancer Genomics
Churchill College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

ECCO 2018 European Cancer Summit
TBA, Vienna, Australia
Fri, 07 Sep 2018

11th European Breast Cancer Conference (EBCC-11) 
Barcelona International Convention Centre  , Barcelona, Spain
Wed, 21 Mar 2018

International Conference on Cancer Nursing 2018
Sky City Hotel, Auckland, New Zealand
Sun, 23 Sep 2018

EMBO Workshop: Perspectives on skin cancer prevention
Eurotel Victoria Les Diablerets, Les Diablerets, Switzerland
Sun, 08 Apr 2018

The Association of Breast Surgery (ABS) Conference 2018
International Convention Centre, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Barcelona Breast Meeting 2018
Hospital de Sant Pau, Barcelona, Spain
Wed, 07 Mar 2018

4th International Conference on UV and Skin Cancer Prevention
Ryerson University Campus, Toronto, Canada
Tue, 01 May 2018