Conference Announcements

EASD 2018

54th Annual Meeting of the European Association for the study of Diabetes

Mon, 01 Oct 2018 – Fri, 05 Oct 2018

The main topic of the conference is the work towards Diabetes, and we seek to gather all groups around the world that work towards this goal. The 54th European Association for the Study of Diabetes Annual Meeting will be held in Berlin, Germany, between 01-05 October 2018. The Venue of the Congress will be the Messe Berlin. . Its aim is to encourage the excellence in clinical practice, research and education.


European Association for the study of Diabetes
EASD18-DMC@interplan.de
Conference Website: https://www.easd.org/annual-meeting/easd-2018
Messe Berlin

Messedamm 22, 14055
Berlin, Berlin
Germany

Related Conferences

10th Conference on Advances in Diabetes and Insulin Therapy (ADIT) 2018
Valamar Lacroma Dubrovnik Hotel, Dubrovnik, Croatia
Sun, 15 Apr 2018

American Diabetes Association's 78th Scientific Sessions
Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, United States
Fri, 22 Jun 2018

8th edition of the Emirates Diabetes & Endocrine Congress
Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Thu, 01 Mar 2018

6th World Congress on Controversies to Consensus in Diabetes, Obesity and Hypertension
Hilton Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
Wed, 21 Feb 2018

The 2nd Asia Pacific Symposium on Diabetes, Hypertension, Metabolic Syndrome and Pregnancy
TBA, Shanghai,, China
Fri, 16 Mar 2018

5th Asia Pacific Congress on Controversies to Consensus in Diabetes, Obesity and Hypertension
Kerry Hotel Pudong, Shanghai , Shanghai, China
Fri, 11 May 2018

10th International DIP Symposium on Diabetes, Hypertension, Metabolic Syndrome & Pregnancy
Firenze Fiera, Florence, Philippines
Tue, 29 May 2018

42nd New Zealand Society for the Study of Diabetes (NZSSD) Annual Scientific meeting 2018
Distinction Hotel , Hamilton, New Zealand
Tue, 01 May 2018

44th Annual Conference of the International Society for Paediatric and Adolescent Diabetes (ISPAD)
Hyderabad International Convention Centre, Telangana, India
Thu, 11 Oct 2018

33rd Annual Clinical Conference on Diabetes (ACCD) 2018
Naples Grande Beach Resort, Naples, United States
Thu, 24 May 2018

JoMO-UKCPA National Meeting: Medicines Optimisation in Diabetes
Midland Manchester Hotel, Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 15 May 2018