Conference Announcements

SOGC-2018

74th Annual Clinical and Scientific Conference

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 – Fri, 29 Jun 2018

The SOGC’s Annual Clinical and Scientific Conference (ACSC) is the premier continuing medical education event in Canada for obstetrics and gynaecology, bringing together the largest gathering of health care professionals working in the field of women’s health.

Call for Abstracts

DEADLINE: Submit a completed application form online by no later than 5 pm (EST) on Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 


Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists of Canada
info@sogc.com
Conference Website: https://sogc.org/conference/2018acsc/welcome.html
TBA

TBA
Victoria, Victoria
Canada

Related Conferences

26th EUROPEAN CONGRESS OF THE EUROPEAN BOARD AND COLLEGE OF OBSTETRICS AND GYNAECOLOGY
Palais des Congrès de Paris, Paris, France
Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists World Congress 2018
Suntec Singapore Convention and Exhibition Centre, Suntec City, Singapore
Wed, 21 Mar 2018

2018 Korean Society of Hematology International Conference & 59th Annual Meeting (ICKSH 2018)
Grand Walkerhill Hotel, South Korea, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Society of Gynecologic Surgeons 44th Annual Scientific Meeting
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress, Orlando, United States
Sun, 11 Mar 2018

22nd Perinatal Society of Australia and New Zealand PSANZ Annual Congress
ANZ Viaduct Event Centre, Auckland, New Zealand
Sun, 25 Mar 2018

38th National Congress of the South African Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists
Durban International Convention Center, Durban, South Africa
Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Asia pacific initiative on reproduction Conference 2018
Taipei International Convention Center (TICC), Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China
Thu, 12 Apr 2018

32nd Annual Clinical and Research Meeting
West Palm Beach Hilton, West Palm Beach, United States
Thu, 12 Apr 2018