Conference Announcements

Medical Sciences Conferences

     
Eastern Europe and Central Asia AIDS Conference  Moscow, Russian Federation  Wed, 18 Apr 2018 
47th Annual Meeting of the American Association of Dental Research / 42nd Annual Meeting of the Canadian Association of Dental Research 2018  Florida, United States  Wed, 21 Mar 2018 
FDI World Dental Congress (WDC) 2018  Buenos Aires, Argentina  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 
The Association for Research in Vision and Ophthalmology (ARVO) Annual Meeting 2018  Honolulu, United States  Sun, 29 Apr 2018 
6TH ASIA-OCEANIA CONFERENCE OF PHYSICAL & REHABILITATION MEDICINE  Auckland, New Zealand  Wed, 21 Nov 2018 
International Investigative Dermatology  Florida, United States  Wed, 16 May 2018 
2018 American Glaucoma Society Annual Meeting  New York, United States  Thu, 01 Mar 2018 
2018 North America Neuro-Ophthamology Society (NANOS) 44th Annual Meeting  Hawaii, United States  Sat, 03 Mar 2018 
10th Council of International Neonatal Nurses Conference  Auckland, New Zealand  Sat, 05 May 2018 
122nd Annual Meeting of the Japanese Ophthalmological Society  Osaka, Japan  Thu, 19 Apr 2018 
33rd Annual Meeting of the Japanese Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgery  Tokyo, Japan  Fri, 29 Jun 2018 
American Society for Human Genetics 2018 Annual Meeting  San Diego, United States  Tue, 16 Oct 2018 
18th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology  Kyoto, Japan  Sun, 01 Jul 2018 
European Society of Human Genetics (ESHG) Conference 2018  Milan, Italy  Sat, 16 Jun 2018 
Population, Evolutionary and Quantitative Genetics Conference (PEGC) 2018  Madison, United States  Sun, 13 May 2018 
American College of Medical Genetics (ACMG) Clinical Genetics Meeting 2018  Charlotte, United States  Tue, 10 Apr 2018 
44th Annual Meeting of the American Society for Histocompatibility and Immunogenetics (ASHI)  Baltimore, United States  Mon, 01 Oct 2018 
16th International Congress of Therapeutic Drug Monitoring & Clinical Toxicology  Queensland, Australia  Sun, 16 Sep 2018 
The European College of Neuropsychopharmacology Congress  Barcelona, Spain  Sat, 06 Oct 2018 
5th European Congress of Immunology  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Sun, 02 Sep 2018 
AAAAI/WAO Joint Congress   Orlando, United States  Fri, 02 Mar 2018 
Experimental Biology   San Diego, United States  Sat, 21 Apr 2018 
34th World Congress of Internal Medicine  Cape Town, South Africa  Thu, 18 Oct 2018 
4th Biennial Summit of the Thrombosis & Hemostasis Societies of North America  San Diego, United States  Thu, 08 Mar 2018 
XXXIst International Symposium on Technical Innovations in Laboratory Hematology  Brussel, Belgium  Thu, 10 May 2018 
World Federation of Haemophilia (WFH) 2018 World Congress  Glasgow , United Kingdom  Sun, 20 May 2018 
LABCON 2018 Conference  Windsor, Canada  Fri, 25 May 2018 
2018 AMMI Canada – CACMID Annual Conference  Vancouver, Canada  Wed, 02 May 2018 
American Society of Andrology (ASA) 43rd Annual Conference 2018  Portland, United States  Sat, 21 Apr 2018 
38th Annual Conference of the American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery  Dallas, United States  Wed, 11 Apr 2018 
Microbiology Society Annual Conference 2018  Birmingham, United Kingdom  Tue, 10 Apr 2018 
31st Annual Scientific Meeting of the Association of Medical Laboratory Immunologists  Scottsdale, United States  Fri, 17 Aug 2018 
10th Conference on Advances in Diabetes and Insulin Therapy (ADIT) 2018  Dubrovnik, Croatia  Sun, 15 Apr 2018 
California Association Medical Laboratory Technology (CAMLT)’s 79th Annual Convention  California, United States  Fri, 28 Sep 2018 
37th Annual Meeting of the British Association for Ophthalmic Pathology (BAOP)  LONDON , United Kingdom  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 
10th Congress of the Asian-Pacific Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis (APSTH)  Sapporo, Japan  Thu, 28 Jun 2018 
2018 Pennysylvania Association of Pathologists (PAP) Annual Scientific Meeting  Harrisburg, United States  Fri, 13 Apr 2018 
Xxv Brazilian Congress Of Cytopathology  Balneário Camboriú - SC, Brazil  Wed, 02 May 2018 
19th Meeting Of The European Association For Haematopathology  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Sat, 29 Sep 2018 
American Diabetes Association's 78th Scientific Sessions  Orlando, United States  Fri, 22 Jun 2018