Conference Announcements

Medical Sciences Conferences

     
12th World Congress on Controversies in Neurology   Warsaw, Poland  Thu, 22 Mar 2018 
9th Annual Congress on Controversies in Ophthalmology: Europe  Athens, Greece  Thu, 22 Mar 2018 
5th Asia Pacific Congress on Controversies to Consensus in Diabetes, Obesity and Hypertension   Shanghai, China  Fri, 11 May 2018 
4th Friends of Israel Urological Symposium  Tel Aviv, Philippines  Tue, 03 Jul 2018 
 44th International Forum focusing on issues in Women’s health  Barcelona, Philippines  Wed, 21 Nov 2018 
10th International DIP Symposium on Diabetes, Hypertension, Metabolic Syndrome & Pregnancy  Florence, Philippines  Tue, 29 May 2018 
12th International Congress on Non-Motor Dysfunctions in Parkinson's Disease and Related Disorders  Florence, Philippines  Fri, 15 Nov 2019 
National Student Nurses' Association 66th Annual Convention  Nashville, United States  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 
North American Society for Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology 32nd Annual Clinical and Research Meeting  Florida, United States  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 
4th Congress of the Society of Endometriosis and Uterine Disorders  Firenze FI, Italy  Tue, 24 Apr 2018 
European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology Conference  Barcelona, Spain  Sun, 01 Jul 2018 
Family Medicine Update Live Course  Bonita Springs, United States  Tue, 05 Jun 2018 
Geriatric Medicine Live Course  Charleston, United States  Wed, 18 Jul 2018 
Care of Chronic Conditions Live Course Conference  Florida, United States  Wed, 26 Sep 2018 
Skin Conditions and Diseases Live Course  Las Vegas, United States  Wed, 11 Apr 2018 
American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists Annual Clinical and Scientific Meeting  Austin, United States  Fri, 27 Apr 2018 
Care of Cardiovascular Conditions Live Course  San Diego, United States  Wed, 20 Jun 2018 
Family-Centered Maternity Care Live Course  Minneapolis, United States  Wed, 25 Jul 2018 
Society of Teachers of Family Medicine Annual Spring Conference  Washington, DC, United States  Sat, 05 May 2018 
Annual Congress of the Japan Society of Obstetrics and Gynecology  Miyagi Prefecture, Japan  Fri, 11 May 2018 
12th World Congress of International Society for Apheresis  Kyoto, Japan  Wed, 17 Oct 2018 
Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course  Naples, United States  Wed, 14 Nov 2018 
Child and Adolescent Health Live Course  Las Vegas, United States  Wed, 07 Nov 2018 
11th International Congress on Autoimmunity  Lisboa, Portugal  Wed, 16 May 2018 
International Conference on Sexuality 2018  Bangkok, Thailand  Sat, 07 Jul 2018 
International federation of professional Abortion and Contraceptive Association Conference  Nantes, France  Fri, 14 Sep 2018 
National Conference of Family Medicine Residents and Medical Students.  Kansas City, United States  Thu, 02 Aug 2018 
Family Physician Health and Well-being Conference  Naples, FL , United States  Wed, 18 Apr 2018 
BSP Spring Meeting 2018  Aberystwyth , United Kingdom  Sun, 08 Apr 2018 
The Batsheva de Rothschild seminar on Frontiers in Parasitology  Rehovot, Israel  Mon, 05 Mar 2018 
32nd International Papillomavirus Conference & Clinical and Public Health Workshops  Sydney, Australia  Tue, 02 Oct 2018 
ASPET Annual Meeting 2018  San Diego, United States  Sat, 21 Apr 2018 
The 2018 Annual Conference of the Natural Health Products Research Society of Canada  Guelph, Canada  Mon, 14 May 2018 
The 34th International Conference on Natural Products 2018 (ICNP 2018)  Penang, Malaysia  Mon, 19 Mar 2018 
Psychiatric Society of Virginia Spring Meeting 2018  Richmond, United States  Fri, 09 Mar 2018 
The Association for Academic Psychiatry (AAP) Annual Meeting 2018  Milwaukee, United States  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 
Wisconsin Psychiatric Association Annual Conference 2018  Madison, United States  Thu, 08 Mar 2018 
14th World Congress of Biological Psychiatry  Vancouver, Canada  Sun, 02 Jun 2019 
ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH AUSTRALIA NATIONAL CONFERENCE  Fremantle, Australia  Tue, 30 Oct 2018 
Emerging and Re-Emerging Occupational and Environmental Exposure and Disease and Updates in Occupational and Environmental Medicine  San Francisco, United States  Thu, 08 Mar 2018