Conference Announcements

CNS-2018

The 2018 Congress of Neurological Surgeons (CNS) Annual Meeting

Sat, 06 Oct 2018 – Wed, 10 Oct 2018

The 2018 CNS Annual Meeting reaches for new heights in scientific discovery, cutting-edge procedures, interactive learning, and the latest technology in the field. Join us at one of the largest gatherings of neurosurgeons in the world next October, in Houston, Texas, to boldly explore the frontiers of neurosurgery. The meeting will be held at the George R. Brown Convention Center in downtown Houston.


Congress of Neurological Surgeons
info@1CNS.org
Conference Website: https://www.cns.org/meetings/2018-cns-annual-meeting
George R. Brown Convention Center

1001 Avenida De Las Americas, TX 77010
Houston , Houston
United States

Related Conferences

American Society of Gene & Cell Therapy 21st Annual meeting (ASGCT)
Hilton Chicago, Chicago, United States
Wed, 16 May 2018

ISBioTech 8th Spring Meeting
Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront , Virginia Beach, United States
Mon, 05 Mar 2018

ISCT 2018 Montreal Annual Meeting
Palais des congrès de Montréal , Montréal, Canada
Wed, 02 May 2018

The International Society for Stem Cell Research - ISSCR Annual Meeting 2018
1 Convention Centre Pl, Melbourne, Australia
Wed, 20 Jun 2018

The 8th International Congress of Asian Society of Toxicology
PEACH (Pattaya Exhibition and Convention Hall), Pattaya, Thailand
Sun, 17 Jun 2018

2018 American Transplant Congress
Washington State Convention Center, Seattle, United States
Sat, 02 Jun 2018

8th Biennial Congress of European Society of Endocrines Surgeons
KIT – Royal Tropical Institute, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu, 24 May 2018

Radiology Asia 2018 Conference and Exhibition
Singapore EXPO Convention and Exhibition Centre, Singapore, Singapore
Fri, 11 May 2018

7th annual meeting of the International Society for Forensic Radiology and Imaging
Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
Thu, 10 May 2018

European Association of Poisons Centres and Clinical Toxicologists (EAPCCT) 38th Congress
Sheraton Bucharest Hotel , Bucharest, Romania
Tue, 22 May 2018

American Society of Emergency Radiology 2018 Annual Scientific Meeting and Postgraduate Course in Emergency and Trauma Radiology
The Hilton McLean Tysons Corner McLean, Virginia, Virginia, United States
Wed, 26 Sep 2018

European Society of Musculoskeletal Radiology (ESSR ) 2018 Annual Scientific Meeting
Amsterdam, North Holland 1012, The Netherlands NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky", Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed, 13 Jun 2018