Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
4th International Conference on Applied Theory, Macro and Empirical Finance (AMEF)  Thessaloniki, Greece  Tue, 03 Apr 2018 
7th International Conference on Business and Economic Development (ICBED)  New York City, United States  Mon, 09 Apr 2018 
 10th Economics & Finance Conference  Rome, Italy  Mon, 10 Sep 2018 
International Academic Conference on Management, Economics and Marketing(IAC-MEM)  Vienna, Austria  Fri, 06 Jul 2018 
23rd Spring Meeting of Young Economists (SMYE2018)  Palma, Spain  Wed, 30 May 2018 
6th Annual Basic and Clinical Immunology for the Busy Clinician  Florida, United States  Fri, 09 Mar 2018 
2018 Annual Financial Performance and Risk Management Conference  Tempe, United States  Wed, 18 Apr 2018 
30th Association for Psychological Science Annual Convention  San Francisco, United States  Thu, 24 May 2018 
2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) congress  Sydney, Australia  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 
2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) College of Clinical Psychologists Conference  Adelaide , Australia  Fri, 27 Apr 2018 
British Psychological Society Annual Conference 2018  Nottingham, United Kingdom  Wed, 02 May 2018 
29th Annual international congress of Applied Psychology  Montreal, Canada  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
19th world Congress of Psychophysiology  Lucca, Italy  Tue, 04 Sep 2018 
Division of Academics, Researchers and Teachers in Psychology Inaugural Conference 2018  Birmingham, United Kingdom  Wed, 06 Jun 2018 
Northern Ireland Branch of the British Psychological Society 2018 Annual Conference  Dundalk, Ireland  Wed, 21 Mar 2018 
International Society of Political Psychology (ISPP) 41st Annual Meeting 2018  San Antonio, United States  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
90th annual meeting of the Midwestern Psychological Association  Chicago, United States  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 
Association of Women in Psychology Conference 2018  Philadelphia, United States  Sun, 08 Apr 2018 
2018 Northeastern University Finance Conference  Boston, United States  Fri, 18 May 2018 
UBC Winter Finance Conference  Vancouver , Canada  Fri, 02 Mar 2018 
First biennial conference on Financial Stability and Regulation  Rome, Italy  Thu, 05 Apr 2018 
The third annual Chicago Financial Institutions Conference  Chicago, United States  Thu, 05 Apr 2018 
MFA Annual Conference  San Antonio, United States  Thu, 01 Mar 2018 
European Financial Management Association 2018 Annual Meeting  Milan, Italy  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
International Conference and Annual Meeting  Honolulu, United States  Sun, 22 Apr 2018 
25th annual conference for administrative excellence  Las Vegas, United States  Tue, 23 Oct 2018 
6th Conference of Developmental Psychology  Thessaloniki, Greece  Thu, 10 May 2018 
National Extension and Research Administrative Officers Conference   Michigan, United States  Sun, 22 Apr 2018 
2018 Subsistence Marketplaces Conference  Champaign, United States  Fri, 22 Jun 2018 
InTents Conference 2018: Grow Your Farmers' Market Business  San Diego, United States  Mon, 26 Feb 2018 
XXX. INTERNATIONAL HORTICULTURAL CONGRESS  İstanbul, Turkey  Sun, 12 Aug 2018 
25th IPSA World Congress of Political Science.  Brisbane, Australia  Sat, 21 Jul 2018 
76th annual Midwest Political Science Association conference  Chicago, United States  Thu, 05 Apr 2018 
New England Political Science Association 2018 Annual Meeting  Portsmouth, United States  Thu, 19 Apr 2018 
2018 American Political Science Association Annual Meeting & Exhibition   Boston, United States  Thu, 30 Aug 2018 
49th Annual Meeting of the National Conference of Black Political Scientists (NCOBPS)  Chicago, United States  Wed, 14 Mar 2018 
IISES 2nd Law & Political Science Conference  Prague, Czech Republic  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
14th annual Prague Conference on Political Economy   Prague, Czech Republic  Fri, 13 Apr 2018 
2018 ANNUAL MEETING SOUTHWESTERN SOCIAL SCIENCE ASSOCIATION  Florida, United States  Wed, 10 Oct 2018 
2018 FPSA Annual Meeting  Florida, United States  Sat, 24 Mar 2018