Conference Announcements


10th annual meeting of the European Association of Sport Economics

Wed, 29 Aug 2018 – Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Researchers are invited to submit a paper for the 10th annual meeting of the European Association of Sport Economics, to be held from August 29-31, 2018 at the University of Liverpool Management School. Submissions are welcome relating to any area of sports economics, and including theoretical, empirical and conceptual papers. Completed research and research in progress are equally admissible but manuscripts already accepted for publication should not be submitted. The conference language is English.

University of Liverpool Management School

Chatham St, L69 7ZH
Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom

Related Conferences

4th International Conference on Applied Theory, Macro and Empirical Finance (AMEF)
Department of Economics, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece
Tue, 03 Apr 2018

7th International Conference on Business and Economic Development (ICBED)
Crowne Plaza JFK Airport, New York City, United States
Mon, 09 Apr 2018

 10th Economics & Finance Conference
Department of Economics, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy
Mon, 10 Sep 2018

International Academic Conference on Management, Economics and Marketing(IAC-MEM)
Fourside Hotel City Center Vienna, Vienna, Austria
Fri, 06 Jul 2018

23rd Spring Meeting of Young Economists (SMYE2018)
University of the Balearic Islands (UIB), Palma, Spain
Wed, 30 May 2018

2018 Annual Financial Performance and Risk Management Conference
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center, Tempe, United States
Wed, 18 Apr 2018

30th Association for Psychological Science Annual Convention
Hilton San Francisco Union Square Hotel , San Francisco, United States
Thu, 24 May 2018

2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) congress
International Convention Centre, Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney, Australia
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) College of Clinical Psychologists Conference
Hilton Adelaide, Adelaide , Australia
Fri, 27 Apr 2018

British Psychological Society Annual Conference 2018
East Midlands Conference Centre, Nottingham, United Kingdom
Wed, 02 May 2018

29th Annual international congress of Applied Psychology
Palais des Congrès de Montréal, Montreal, Canada
Tue, 26 Jun 2018

19th world Congress of Psychophysiology
"Campus of the IMT School for Advanced Studies , Lucca, Italy
Tue, 04 Sep 2018