Conference Announcements


30th Annual Conference of the European Association for Evolutionary Political Economy

Thu, 06 Sep 2018 – Sat, 08 Sep 2018

The 30th EAEPE Annual Conference will take place in Nice on 6-8 September 2018. The theme invites contributions to consider existing evolutionary theories and new developments in the field and the potential for putting theory in practice to cope with the complexity of the real world.

Keynote Speakers

·                   R.R. Nelson, University of Columbia, New York

·                   S.G. Winter, Wharton School (tbc)


European Association for Evolutionary Political Economy
Conference Website:
School of Economics and Business, University of Nice Sophia Antipolis

28 Avenue Valrose, 06100
Nice, Nice

Related Conferences

4th International Conference on Applied Theory, Macro and Empirical Finance (AMEF)
Department of Economics, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece
Tue, 03 Apr 2018

7th International Conference on Business and Economic Development (ICBED)
Crowne Plaza JFK Airport, New York City, United States
Mon, 09 Apr 2018

 10th Economics & Finance Conference
Department of Economics, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy
Mon, 10 Sep 2018

International Academic Conference on Management, Economics and Marketing(IAC-MEM)
Fourside Hotel City Center Vienna, Vienna, Austria
Fri, 06 Jul 2018

23rd Spring Meeting of Young Economists (SMYE2018)
University of the Balearic Islands (UIB), Palma, Spain
Wed, 30 May 2018

2018 Annual Financial Performance and Risk Management Conference
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center, Tempe, United States
Wed, 18 Apr 2018

30th Association for Psychological Science Annual Convention
Hilton San Francisco Union Square Hotel , San Francisco, United States
Thu, 24 May 2018

2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) congress
International Convention Centre, Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney, Australia
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) College of Clinical Psychologists Conference
Hilton Adelaide, Adelaide , Australia
Fri, 27 Apr 2018

British Psychological Society Annual Conference 2018
East Midlands Conference Centre, Nottingham, United Kingdom
Wed, 02 May 2018

29th Annual international congress of Applied Psychology
Palais des Congrès de Montréal, Montreal, Canada
Tue, 26 Jun 2018

19th world Congress of Psychophysiology
"Campus of the IMT School for Advanced Studies , Lucca, Italy
Tue, 04 Sep 2018