Conference Announcements

ASU-2018

ASU Sonoran Winter Finance Conference

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 – Sat, 17 Feb 2018

The Department of Finance of the W. P. Carey School of Business at Arizona State University is delighted to host the seventh annual ASU Sonoran Winter Finance Conference, Feb. 15-17.

Call for papers

Completed papers that are in an early stage will be considered. Please do not submit a paper that has been accepted for publication in a journal or presented at a major conference.

To submit a paper, please complete the online form available on the conference website by Sunday, Nov. 19, 2017. Authors will be notified by late December 2017. The Jacob Gold & Associates Best Paper Prize will be awarded to the presenter of the winning paper.

 

 


The Department of Finance of the W. P. Carey School of Business, Arizona State University
financeconference@asu.edu
Conference Website: https://blogs.wpcarey.asu.edu/financeconference/
JW Marriott Camelback Inn

5402 E Lincoln Dr, AZ 85253
Scottsdale, Scottsdale
United States

Related Conferences

4th International Conference on Applied Theory, Macro and Empirical Finance (AMEF)
Department of Economics, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece
Tue, 03 Apr 2018

7th International Conference on Business and Economic Development (ICBED)
Crowne Plaza JFK Airport, New York City, United States
Mon, 09 Apr 2018

 10th Economics & Finance Conference
Department of Economics, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy
Mon, 10 Sep 2018

International Academic Conference on Management, Economics and Marketing(IAC-MEM)
Fourside Hotel City Center Vienna, Vienna, Austria
Fri, 06 Jul 2018

23rd Spring Meeting of Young Economists (SMYE2018)
University of the Balearic Islands (UIB), Palma, Spain
Wed, 30 May 2018

6th Annual Basic and Clinical Immunology for the Busy Clinician
Eden Roc Miami , Florida, United States
Fri, 09 Mar 2018

2018 Annual Financial Performance and Risk Management Conference
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center, Tempe, United States
Wed, 18 Apr 2018

30th Association for Psychological Science Annual Convention
Hilton San Francisco Union Square Hotel , San Francisco, United States
Thu, 24 May 2018

2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) congress
International Convention Centre, Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney, Australia
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) College of Clinical Psychologists Conference
Hilton Adelaide, Adelaide , Australia
Fri, 27 Apr 2018

British Psychological Society Annual Conference 2018
East Midlands Conference Centre, Nottingham, United Kingdom
Wed, 02 May 2018

29th Annual international congress of Applied Psychology
Palais des Congrès de Montréal, Montreal, Canada
Tue, 26 Jun 2018