Conference Announcements

NEPSA 2018

New England Political Science Association 2018 Annual Meeting

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 – Sat, 21 Apr 2018

The New England Political Science Association 2018 Annual Meeting

The 2018 Annual Meeting will be held April 19-21, 2018 at Sheraton Harborside, 250 Market Street, Portsmouth, NH.


The New England Political Science Association invites proposals for papers, panels, and roundtables to be presented at its 2018 Annual Meeting, which will convene on April 19-21, at the Sheraton Harborside in Portsmouth, New Hampshire. In NEPSA’s 70th year, we continue to welcome a broad array of panel and paper proposals reflecting the various subfields of our discipline.  NEPSA has the following dedicated sections:

Canadian Politics

Comparative Politics

International Relations

American Politics

Political Theory

Politics and History

Public Law

Public Policy

Panels will be offered on Friday, April 20, and Saturday April 21.

A pre-conference welcome event will be held on the evening of Thursday, April 19.

The deadline for submissions to the 2018 conference is FRIDAY, DECEMBER 1, 2017.








New England Political Science Association
Conference Website:
Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel

250 Market St, NH 03801
Portsmouth, Portsmouth
United States

Related Conferences

4th International Conference on Applied Theory, Macro and Empirical Finance (AMEF)
Department of Economics, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece
Tue, 03 Apr 2018

7th International Conference on Business and Economic Development (ICBED)
Crowne Plaza JFK Airport, New York City, United States
Mon, 09 Apr 2018

 10th Economics & Finance Conference
Department of Economics, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy
Mon, 10 Sep 2018

International Academic Conference on Management, Economics and Marketing(IAC-MEM)
Fourside Hotel City Center Vienna, Vienna, Austria
Fri, 06 Jul 2018

23rd Spring Meeting of Young Economists (SMYE2018)
University of the Balearic Islands (UIB), Palma, Spain
Wed, 30 May 2018

2018 Annual Financial Performance and Risk Management Conference
Tempe Mission Palms Hotel and Conference Center, Tempe, United States
Wed, 18 Apr 2018

30th Association for Psychological Science Annual Convention
Hilton San Francisco Union Square Hotel , San Francisco, United States
Thu, 24 May 2018

2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) congress
International Convention Centre, Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney, Australia
Thu, 27 Sep 2018

2018 Australian Society of Psychology (APS) College of Clinical Psychologists Conference
Hilton Adelaide, Adelaide , Australia
Fri, 27 Apr 2018

British Psychological Society Annual Conference 2018
East Midlands Conference Centre, Nottingham, United Kingdom
Wed, 02 May 2018

29th Annual international congress of Applied Psychology
Palais des Congrès de Montréal, Montreal, Canada
Tue, 26 Jun 2018

19th world Congress of Psychophysiology
"Campus of the IMT School for Advanced Studies , Lucca, Italy
Tue, 04 Sep 2018