Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
European Consortium for Political Research (ECPR) 2018 General Conference, Hamburg  Hamburg, Germany  Wed, 22 Aug 2018 
New York State Political Science Association (NYSPSA) 2018 Conference  New York City, United States  Fri, 13 Apr 2018 
Athens Institute of education and Research 16th Annual International Conference on Politics.  Athens, Greece  Mon, 18 Jun 2018 
International Conference for the Study of Political Thought (ICSPT) 2018 annual conference  New Haven, United States  Fri, 11 May 2018 
XIX International Sociological Association (ISA) World Congress of Sociology 2018  Toronto, Canada  Sun, 15 Jul 2018 
American Sociological Association Annual conference 2018  Philadelphia, , United States  Sat, 11 Aug 2018 
AGRICULTURAL BANKERS EDUCATION CONFERENCE  Idaho, United States  Wed, 02 May 2018 
2018 Accounting Theory Conference  Texas, United States  Fri, 23 Mar 2018 
Accounting and Accountability in Emerging Economies (AAEE) Conference 2018  Essex, United Kingdom  Mon, 28 May 2018 
Society for Benefit-Cost Analysis 10th annual conference/meeting  Washington, DC, United States  Wed, 14 Mar 2018 
2018 Forensic Accounting Research Conference  Dallas, United States  Fri, 02 Mar 2018 
Pacific Sociological Association’s 89th Annual Meetings/Conference  California, United States  Wed, 28 Mar 2018 
2018 North Central Sociological Association Annual Conference  Pittsburgh, United States  Fri, 06 Apr 2018 
Southern Sociological Society (SSS) 2018 Annual Meeting  New Orleans, United States  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 
British Sociological Association (BSA) Annual Conference 2018  Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom  Tue, 10 Apr 2018 
80th Annual Meeting of the Association for the Sociology of Religion  Philadelphia, , United States  Sat, 11 Aug 2018 
17th European Society for Health and Medical Sociology (ESHMS) Biennial Congress.  Lisbon, Portugal  Wed, 06 Jun 2018 
Society of Interdisciplinary Business Research 2018 OSAKA CONFERENCE  Osaka, Japan  Thu, 05 Jul 2018 
Society of Interdisciplinary Business Research 2018 HONG KONG CONFERENCE  Wanchai, Hong Kong  Sat, 29 Sep 2018 
6th Asia Pacific Conference on Advanced Research   Carlton, Australia  Fri, 02 Mar 2018 
6th Asia Pacific Conference on Advanced Research   Carlton, Australia  Fri, 02 Mar 2018 
2nd Australia and New Zealand Conference on Advanced Research  Carlton, Australia  Sun, 24 Jun 2018 
Society of Interdisciplinary Business Research Thammasat 2018 BANGKOK CONFERENCE  Bangkok, Thailand  Sat, 16 Jun 2018 
Saskatchewan co-operatives conference 2018  Saskatoon, Canada  Mon, 19 Mar 2018 
International Cooperative Alliance (ICA) European Research Conference  Wageningen, Netherlands  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
XIX International Sociological Association World Congress of Sociology  Toronto, Canada  Sun, 15 Jul 2018 
The second international conference on: The Impact of Religion Challenges for Society, Law and Democracy  Uppsala, Sweden  Tue, 24 Apr 2018 
CenSAMM Symposia Series 2018 on Apocalypse in Art: The Creative Unveiling  Bedford, United Kingdom  Thu, 28 Jun 2018 
CenSAMM Symposia Series 2018 on Natural Disasters and the Apocalypse  Bedford, United Kingdom  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 
Annual Congress of the Humanities and Social Sciences  Regina, Canada  Sat, 26 May 2018 
International Conference on Economic Modeling  Venezia, Italy  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
20th International Conference on Cultural Economics  Melbourne, Australia  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
28th Conference of the International Trade and Finance Association  Beijing Shi, China  Wed, 23 May 2018 
4th Economics International PhD Conference  Leicester, United Kingdom  Thu, 22 Mar 2018 
24th International Panel Data Conference  Seoul, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Tue, 19 Jun 2018 
EARLY-CAREER BEHAVIORAL ECONOMICS CONFERENCE  Bergen, Norway  Wed, 20 Jun 2018 
Essen Health Conference 2018 - Health and Environment  Essen, Germany  Thu, 17 May 2018 
Integration and Structural Reforms: The European Experience Conference  London, United Kingdom  Fri, 11 May 2018 
Integration and Structural Reforms: The European Experience Conference  London, United Kingdom  Fri, 11 May 2018 
XXVII Meeting of the Economics of Education Association  Barcelona, Spain  Thu, 28 Jun 2018