Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
22nd International Congress on Insurance: Mathematics and Economics (IME 2018)  Sydney , Australia  Mon, 16 Jul 2018 
Latin America Investment Conference 2018  Rio de Janeiro , Brazil  Thu, 01 Mar 2018 
CFA Institute Conference: Wealth Management 2018  Los Angeles, United States  Wed, 28 Mar 2018 
71st CFA Institute Annual Conference  Wan Chai, Hong Kong  Sun, 13 May 2018 
The 6th Business Chinese Workshop in Conjunction with the 2nd International Conference on Business Chinese Education  Honolulu, United States  Thu, 23 Aug 2018 
6th International Conference on Sustainable Development (ICSD) 2018  Rome, Italy  Wed, 12 Sep 2018 
THE TWELFTH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE GAME THEORY AND MANAGEMENT  St.Petersburg, Russian Federation  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
18th International Symposium on Dynamic Games and Applications  Grenoble, France  Sat, 09 Jun 2018 
The Sixth Annual Bounded Rationality in Choice (BRIC) Conference  New York, United States  Sat, 07 Jul 2018 
2018 Informs Business Analytics Conference  Baltimore, United States  Sun, 15 Apr 2018 
Government Finance Officers Association Annual meeting  St. Louis, United States  Sun, 06 May 2018 
24th International Conference Computing in Economics and Finance (ICEF) 2018  Milano, Italy  Tue, 19 Jun 2018 
The Society for Economic Measurement (SEM)'s 2018 conference  Fujian, China  Fri, 08 Jun 2018 
12th World Congress of the Regional Science Association International (RSAI) 2018  Zuarinagar , India  Tue, 29 May 2018 
7th International Conference on Economics and Finance Research (ICEFR) 2018  Czechia, Czech Republic  Sat, 07 Apr 2018 
5th International Conference on Economics, Society and Management (ICESM) 2018  Beijing Shi, China  Thu, 05 Jul 2018 
8th International Conference on Business and Economics Research (ICBER) 2018  Ontario, Canada  Thu, 02 Aug 2018 
41st edition of the International Association for Energy Economics (IAEE) Conference 2018  Groningen, Germany  Sun, 10 Jun 2018 
20th International Conference on Cultural Economics (ICCE) 2018   Melbourne, Australia  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
9TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF THE FRENCH ASSOCIATION OF EXPERIMENTAL ECONOMICS (ASFEE) 2018  Nice, France  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
International Conference: “The Economy as a Spatial Complex System” (ESCoS) 2018  Napoli , Italy  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
The 4th International Conference on Logistics Operations Management  Le Havre, France  Wed, 10 Oct 2018 
DEA40: International Conference on Data Envelopment Analysis  Birmingham, United Kingdom  Mon, 16 Apr 2018 
16th Int'l Conference on Project Management and Scheduling  Roma , Italy  Tue, 17 Apr 2018 
25th annual Conference of the European Real Estate Society  Reading, United Kingdom  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
The 34th Annual American Real Estate Society ARES Meeting in 2018  Bonita Springs, United States  Tue, 10 Apr 2018 
The 23rd Asian Real Estate Society(AsRES) International Annual Conference  Incheon, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of  Sun, 08 Jul 2018 
The 2018 International conference on Energy Finance: Frontiers and future developments  Beijing, China  Fri, 13 Apr 2018 
The British Society for Population Studies Annual Conference  Winchester , United Kingdom  Mon, 10 Sep 2018 
5th Annual International Conference on Demography and Population Studies  Athens, Greece  Mon, 18 Jun 2018 
European Population Conference 2018  Ixelles, Belgium  Wed, 06 Jun 2018 
The Migration Conference 2018  Lisboa, Portugal  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
Conference on the Postponement of Parenthood  Menaggio, Italy  Mon, 03 Sep 2018 
Australian Population Association’s 19th biennial conference  Darwin, Australia  Wed, 18 Jul 2018 
Population Association of America PAA 2018 Annual Meeting  Denver, United States  Thu, 26 Apr 2018 
4th Asian Population Association Conference  Shanghai Shi, China  Wed, 11 Jul 2018 
Migrations and New Mobilities in Southeast Asia  Berkeley, United States  Fri, 27 Apr 2018 
European Academy of Management  Reykjavík, Iceland  Wed, 20 Jun 2018 
The International Research Society for Public Management  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Wed, 11 Apr 2018 
Association of Change Management Professionals  Las Vegas, United States  Sun, 25 Mar 2018