Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
AREA Annual Conference  Austin, United States  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
ARIA Annual Meeting  Chicago, United States  Sun, 05 Aug 2018 
12th Annual American Association Wine Economist Conference  New York, United States  Sun, 10 Jun 2018 
34th Annual ARES Meeting  Bonita Springs, United States  Tue, 10 Apr 2018 
4th annual QFRA symposium  Mikonos , Greece  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
Statisticians & Data Scientists  New Orleans, United States  Thu, 14 Feb 2019 
The 12th Biennial Conference of Asian Consumer and Family Economics Association (ACFEA)  Fujian , China  Wed, 11 Jul 2018 
APRIA 2018 Annual Conference  Singapore City, Singapore  Sun, 29 Jul 2018 
The 23rd Annual LACEA Meeting  Ecuador, Spain  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 
19th Conference on International Economics and the 7th Meeting on International Economics  Castellón, Spain  Thu, 28 Jun 2018 
VIII Conference of the Spanish-Portuguese Association of Natural Resources and Environmental Economics  Madrid, Spain  Mon, 03 Sep 2018 
XXXVIII edition of the Conference on Health Economics  Las Palmas, Spain  Wed, 20 Jun 2018 
Association for Evolutionary Economics Annual Meeting  Atlanta, United States  Fri, 04 Jan 2019 
20th Anniversary Conference of the Association for Heterodox Economics  Leicester , United Kingdom  Thu, 05 Jul 2018 
39th Annual Meeting of Association for Institutional Thought  Texas, United States  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 
40th ESARDA Annual Meeting  Thüengen, Luxembourg  Mon, 14 May 2018 
The 60th Annual OF Western Social Science Association  San Antonio, United States  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 
40TH ANNUAL APPAM Fall Research Conference  Washington, United States  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 
35th Spring International Conference of the French Finance Association   Paris, France  Tue, 22 May 2018 
28th annual meeting of Association for the Study of the Cuban Economy  Miami, United States  Thu, 26 Jul 2018 
71st Annual Fall Conference  Salt Lake City, United States  Sat, 13 Oct 2018 
8th Conference of AFEP 2018  Reims, France  Tue, 03 Jul 2018 
APPAM International Conference  Mexico City, Mexico  Thu, 19 Jul 2018 
17th Biennial European  Leiden, Netherlands  Sun, 10 Jun 2018 
APDU Annual Conference  Arlington, United States  Tue, 17 Jul 2018 
43rd Annual Meetings OF The Association of Private Enterprise Education  Las Vegas, United States  Sun, 01 Apr 2018 
International Evaluation Conference  Launceston , Australia  Wed, 19 Sep 2018 
45th Annual Conference of the European Association for Research in Industrial Economics  Psichiko , Greece  Fri, 31 Aug 2018 
29th Annual Meeting of the CHINESE ECONOMIC ASSOCIATION  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Fri, 22 Jun 2018 
28th Annual RESER Conference  Gothenburg, Sweden  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 
30th Annual Conference of the European Association for Evolutionary Political Economy  Nice, France  Thu, 06 Sep 2018 
Shaping the Future: the Role of Health Economics  Maastricht, Netherlands  Wed, 11 Jul 2018 
30th Annual Conference of the European Association of Labour Economists   LYON, France  Thu, 13 Sep 2018 
35th Annual Conference of the European Association of Law and Economics  Milano, Italy  Thu, 20 Sep 2018 
Seventeenth Annual European Economics and Finance Society Conference   London , United Kingdom  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
25th annual Conference of the European Real Estate Society  Reading, United Kingdom  Wed, 27 Jun 2018 
13TH ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE EPIP ASSOCIATION  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 
32nd Annual Conference of the European Society for Population Economics  Antwerpen, Belgium  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
6th International Degrowth Conference for Ecological Sustainability and Social Equity  Malmö, Sweden  Tue, 21 Aug 2018 
8th National Education Finance Academy Conference  Tulsa, United States  Wed, 04 Apr 2018