Conference Announcements

Social Sciences Conferences

     
INSITE 2018  Orlando, United States  Wed, 06 Jun 2018 
Richmond Financial Industry Forum  Interlaken, Switzerland  Thu, 17 May 2018 
In|Vest 2018: Innovations and Digital Transformations in Wealth  New York, United States  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 
50th Annual New Jersey Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators Conference  Atlantic City, United States  Wed, 14 Mar 2018 
Charity Finance Group Annual Conference  London, United Kingdom  Wed, 23 May 2018 
19th Risk Convention  New York, United States  Tue, 06 Mar 2018 
CUNA SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE AND INTERNAL AUDIT CONFERENCE  Las Vegas, United States  Fri, 02 Mar 2018 
21st Accounting and Auditing Student Conference  Minneapolis, United States  Thu, 18 Oct 2018 
2018 AAC Annual Conference   Alberta, Canada  Mon, 23 Apr 2018 
NACUSAC Annual Conference & Expo  Louisville, United States  Wed, 13 Jun 2018 
NSAA ANNUAL CONFERENCE  Biloxi, United States  Tue, 12 Jun 2018 
45th Annual Meeting of the History of Economics Society  Chicago, United States  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 
2018 Washington Society of Certified Public Accountants (WSCPA) Conference  Washington, United States  Mon, 30 Apr 2018 
NAMAS 10th Annual Auditing and Compliance Conference  Clearwater, United States  Mon, 12 Nov 2018 
World Congress of Accountants 2018  Sydney, Australia  Mon, 05 Nov 2018 
Zenith Social Media Marketing Conference  Duluth, United States  Thu, 26 Apr 2018 
2018 AMA Global Marketing SIG Conference  Santorini, Greece  Mon, 21 May 2018 
2018 BRIDGE TO INTEGRATED MARKETING & FUNDRAISING CONFERENCE  Oxon Hill, United States  Tue, 31 Jul 2018 
INTELLIGENT CONTENT CONFERENCE  Henderson, United States  Tue, 20 Mar 2018 
Public Media Development and Marketing Conference (PMDMC)  Chicago, United States  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 
Japanese Economic Association 2018 Autumn Meeting  Tokyo , Japan  Sat, 08 Sep 2018 
15th Congress of the International Society for Ecological Economics  Puebla, Mexico  Mon, 10 Sep 2018 
The 14th IRSA International Conference  Jawa Tengah , Indonesia  Mon, 23 Jul 2018 
93rd WEAI Conference  Vancouver, Canada  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
55th Annual Meeting of the Missouri Valley Economic Association  Memphis, United States  Thu, 01 Nov 2018 
25th Annual Conference of the Multinational Finance Society  Budapest, Hungary  Sun, 24 Jun 2018 
2018 Mont Pelerin Society General Meeting  Gran Canaria, Spain  Sun, 30 Sep 2018 
MPS Texas 19  Fort Worth, United States  Sun, 19 May 2019 
48th Annual Spring Symposium, 2018  Washington, United States  Thu, 17 May 2018 
10th annual meeting of the European Association of Sport Economics  Liverpool, United Kingdom  Wed, 29 Aug 2018 
111th Annual Conference on Taxation  New Orleans, United States  Thu, 15 Nov 2018 
26th European Sport Management Conference of the European Association for Sport Management  Malmo, Sweden  Wed, 05 Sep 2018 
78th Annual Meeting and Conference of the Ohio Association of Economists and Political Scientists  Bexley, United States  Fri, 21 Sep 2018 
2018 Pennsylvania Economic Association Conference  Altoona, United States  Thu, 31 May 2018 
2018 annual congress of the Peruvian Economic Association  Piura, Peru  Thu, 02 Aug 2018 
18th Annual of the Society for the Advancement of Economic Theory  Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
2018 WEAI Annual Conference  Vancouver, Canada  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
SABE/IAREP 2018 Conference  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 19 Jul 2018 
IAREP-SABE 2019 Dublin  Dublin , Ireland  Mon, 02 Sep 2019 
8th National Education Finance Academy Conference  Tulsa, United States  Wed, 04 Apr 2018