Conference Announcements

Conferences

     
Our Farms, Our Future Conference  St. Louis, United States  Tue, 03 Apr 2018 
11th International Congress on Autoimmunity  Lisboa, Portugal  Wed, 16 May 2018 
DiscourseNet 20: Exploring Fuzzy Boundaries in Discourse Studies  Budapest, Hungary  Thu, 17 May 2018 
Conference on Regulatory Issues in Property Law  Cambridge , United Kingdom  Fri, 25 May 2018 
7th EuCheMS Chemistry Congress  Liverpool, United Kingdom  Sun, 26 Aug 2018 
22nd Annual Conference of the Society for Institutional & Organizational Economics  Montréal, Canada  Thu, 21 Jun 2018 
Family-Centered Maternity Care Live Course  Minneapolis, United States  Wed, 25 Jul 2018 
"SOPHE’s 69th Annual Conference: Igniting Change and Innovation: the Impact of Health Education "  ‎Columbus Ohio, United States  Wed, 04 Apr 2018 
WORLD CONGRESS OF AFRICAN LINGUISTICS 9  Rabat, Morocco  Sat, 25 Aug 2018 
Australian Society for Fish Biology Conference 2018  Carlton, Australia  Sun, 07 Oct 2018 
2018 MASCC/ISOO Annual Meeting  Wien, Austria  Thu, 28 Jun 2018 
2018 Annual ACPA Meeting   San Diego, United States  Thu, 08 Nov 2018 
Conference on Genomics of rare diseases  Hinxton, United Kingdom  Mon, 26 Mar 2018 
Academy of General Dentistry   New Orleans, United States  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
2018 International Conference on Applied Linguistics & Language Teaching  Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China  Fri, 20 Apr 2018 
Radiation Break-through: from DNA damage responses to precision cancer therapy  Oxford, United Kingdom  Mon, 12 Mar 2018 
BAFA ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2018 WITH DOCTORAL MASTERCLASSES  Westminster, United Kingdom  Mon, 09 Apr 2018 
The American Society of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology 2018 ASPHO Conference  Pittsburgh, United States  Wed, 02 May 2018 
2nd International Conference on Econometrics and Statistics  Kowloon Tong, China  Tue, 19 Jun 2018 
6th symposium on Phosphorus in Soils and Plants (PSP6) 2018  Leuven, Belgium  Mon, 10 Sep 2018 
Public Health 2018  Montreal, Canada  Mon, 28 May 2018 
American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine 27th Annual Meeting  Baltimore, United States  Fri, 01 Jun 2018 
Australian Pain Society and New Zealand Pain Society Conjoint Annual Scientific Meeting  Sydney , Australia  Sun, 08 Apr 2018 
The Australian National University Religion Conference 2018  Canberra ACT, Australia  Thu, 05 Apr 2018 
Modern Studies in Property Law 2018  London, United Kingdom  Tue, 10 Apr 2018 
AQUA 2018 Conference  Montpellier, France  Wed, 25 Apr 2018 
34th Annual Conference of Association for International Agricultural and Extension Education (AIAEE) 2018  Mérida, Mexico  Mon, 16 Apr 2018 
XXXIV Annual Meeting of the Brazilian Society of Protozoology  Caxambu, Brazil  Mon, 05 Nov 2018 
1st International Conference on Biological Control (1ICBC) 2018  Karnataka, India  Thu, 27 Sep 2018 
17th Food Colloids Conference : Application of Soft Matter Concepts  Leeds, United Kingdom  Sun, 08 Apr 2018 
6th Scientific Congress of the German Society for Eating Disorders  München, Germany  Thu, 01 Mar 2018 
The 18th Annual Conference of the Japan Second Language Association  Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 16 Jun 2018 
37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference  Lleida, Spain  Sat, 07 Jul 2018 
Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course  Naples, United States  Wed, 14 Nov 2018 
The 21st ACM Conference on Computer-Supported Cooperative Work and Social Computing  Jersey City, United States  Sat, 03 Nov 2018 
256th American Chemical Society National Meeting & Exposition  Boston, United States  Sun, 19 Aug 2018 
New England Political Science Association 2018 Annual Meeting  Portsmouth, United States  Thu, 19 Apr 2018 
111th Annual Conference on Taxation  New Orleans, United States  Thu, 15 Nov 2018 
CASAMANSUN 2018 CONFERENCE  Ziguinchor, Senegal  Thu, 03 May 2018 
14th Association for Language Awareness conference  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
International Risk Management Conference 2018  Paris, France  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
25th Biennial Congress of the European Association for Cancer Research  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Sat, 30 Jun 2018 
Division of Academics, Researchers and Teachers in Psychology Inaugural Conference 2018  Birmingham, United Kingdom  Wed, 06 Jun 2018 
American Society of Human Genetics 2018 Annual Meeting  San Diego, United States  Tue, 16 Oct 2018 
The Asian Congress of Structural and Multidisciplinary Optimization 2018   Liaoning Sheng, China  Mon, 21 May 2018 
Conference on the Language of Japanese Food  Toronto, Canada  Fri, 04 May 2018 
British and Irish Group for the Study of Personality Disorder 19th Annual Conference  Cardiff, United Kingdom  Tue, 20 Mar 2018 
North Carolina Society of Eye Physicians and Surgeons (NCSEPS) 2018 Annual Meeting  Greensboro, United States  Fri, 21 Sep 2018 
4th Congress of the Society of Endometriosis and Uterine Disorders  Firenze FI, Italy  Tue, 24 Apr 2018 
Sydney International Business Research Conference  Sydney, Australia  Sun, 25 Mar 2018 
Page 11 of 43, showing 50 records out of 2114 total, starting on record 501, ending on 550