Conference Announcements

Conferences

     
The International Society for Economics and Social Sciences of Animal Health conference  Montpellier, France  Mon, 14 May 2018 
The 2018 American Association of Neurological Surgeons AANS Annual Scientific Meeting  New Orleans, United States  Sat, 28 Apr 2018 
15th Congress of the European Society of Contraception and Reproductive Health  Budapest, Hungary  Wed, 09 May 2018 
Society for Healthcare Epidemiology of America (SHEA) 2018 Conference  Portland, United States  Wed, 18 Apr 2018 
20th Nitrogen Workshop (NIW) 2018  Rennes, France  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) Congress 2018  München, Germany  Sat, 26 May 2018 
EMBO Workshop: Neural development  Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China  Fri, 02 Mar 2018 
INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON PUBLIC HEALTH  Istanbul, Turkey  Fri, 16 Mar 2018 
Next Generation Sequencing Conference  Barcelona, Spain  Mon, 09 Apr 2018 
3rd World Aquatic Veterinary Medical Association (WAVMA) Conference & Biosecurity Workshop 2018  Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis  Fri, 18 May 2018 
2018 SIAM Annual Meeting  Portland, United States  Mon, 09 Jul 2018 
98th Chemical Society of Japan Annual Meeting  Funabashi, Japan  Tue, 20 Mar 2018 
4th Congress of the Society of Endometriosis and Uterine Disorders  Firenze FI, Italy  Tue, 24 Apr 2018 
Annual Conference of the European Association of Psychology and Law 2018  Turku, Finland  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
The 4th International Conference on Logistics Operations Management  Le Havre, France  Wed, 10 Oct 2018 
International Conference on Arabidopsis Research  Turku, Finland  Mon, 25 Jun 2018 
The 2018 Slavic Linguistics Society Meeting  Eugene, United States  Fri, 28 Sep 2018 
9th World Congress of Behaviour and Cognitive Therapies  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 17 Jul 2018 
6th International Forest Engineering Conference (FEC2018)  Rotorua, New Zealand  Mon, 16 Apr 2018 
The Centre for Legal and Institutional Translation Studies (Transius) International conference  Geneva, Switzerland  Mon, 18 Jun 2018 
2018 American Society of Clinical Oncology ASCO Annual Meeting  Chicago, United States  Fri, 01 Jun 2018 
2018 The American Association for Geriatric Psychiatry AAGP Annual Meeting  Honolulu, United States  Thu, 15 Mar 2018 
25th annual conference for administrative excellence  Las Vegas, United States  Tue, 23 Oct 2018 
British International Studies Association 43rd Annual Conference 2018  Bath, United Kingdom  Wed, 13 Jun 2018 
2018 SLAS Europe Compound Management Conference  Berlin, Germany  Thu, 08 Mar 2018 
Australasian Society Infectious Diseases (ASID) Annual Scientific Meeting 2018  Gold Coast, Australia  Thu, 10 May 2018 
2018 American Academy of Neurology Annual Meeting  Los Angeles, United States  Sat, 21 Apr 2018 
18th Annual of the Society for the Advancement of Economic Theory  Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China  Mon, 11 Jun 2018 
International Conference on Oceans Past VII (ICOP) 2018  Bremerhaven, Germany  Mon, 22 Oct 2018 
18th International Conference on Environment and Electrical Engineering  Palermo , Italy  Tue, 12 Jun 2018 
International Society of Political Psychology (ISPP) 41st Annual Meeting 2018  San Antonio, United States  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
The Global Corporate Governance Colloquia (GCGC)  Cambridge, United States  Fri, 01 Jun 2018 
Forest Health in Southern Hemisphere commercial plantations (FOSHCOP) 2018  Punta del Este, Uruguay  Wed, 21 Mar 2018 
European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology Conference  Barcelona, Spain  Sun, 01 Jul 2018 
SEA Annual Conference 2018  Arizona, United States  Thu, 01 Mar 2018 
American Pharmacists Association 2018: Leading Our Communities in Patient Care  Nashville, United States  Fri, 16 Mar 2018 
93rd WEAI Conference  Vancouver, Canada  Tue, 26 Jun 2018 
California Association for Bilingual Education Annual Conference  Sacramento, United States  Wed, 28 Mar 2018 
44th Annual Meeting of the American Society for Histocompatibility and Immunogenetics (ASHI)  Baltimore, United States  Mon, 01 Oct 2018 
AIDA EUROPE CONFERENCE  Warsaw, Poland  Thu, 12 Apr 2018 
Case Management Society of America 2018 Annual Conference & Expo  Chicago, United States  Tue, 19 Jun 2018 
Latin America Investment Conference 2018  Rio de Janeiro , Brazil  Thu, 01 Mar 2018 
SIAM International Conference on Data Mining  San Diego, United States  Thu, 03 May 2018 
19th IUFoST World Food Science and Technology Congress  Mumbai, India  Tue, 23 Oct 2018 
11th edition of the Language Resources and Evaluation Conference  Miyazaki, Japan  Mon, 07 May 2018 
Behaviour Genetics Association ANNUAL MEETING 2018  Massachusetts, United States  Wed, 20 Jun 2018 
80th Annual Meeting of the Association for the Sociology of Religion  Philadelphia, , United States  Sat, 11 Aug 2018 
Congress of Clinical Dermatology  Miramar Beach, United States  Fri, 25 May 2018 
2018 AAC Annual Conference   Alberta, Canada  Mon, 23 Apr 2018 
4th annual QFRA symposium  Mikonos , Greece  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 
Page 5 of 43, showing 50 records out of 2115 total, starting on record 201, ending on 250