Conference Announcements

Conferences

     
Conference on Drug Development to Meet the Challenge of Antimicrobial Resistance  Lisboa, Portugal  Tue, 04 Sep 2018 
44th Annual Convention of The Association for Behavior Analysis International  San Diego, United States  Thu, 24 May 2018 
33RD ANNUAL CONGRESS OF THE EUROPEAN ECONOMIC ASSOCIATION AND 71ST EUROPEAN MEETING OF THE ECONOMETRIC SOCIETY  Cologne, Germany  Tue, 27 Feb 2018 
NKF 2018 Spring Clinical Meetings  Austin, United States  Tue, 10 Apr 2018 
71st CFA Institute Annual Conference  Wan Chai, Hong Kong  Sun, 13 May 2018 
TAT 2018 – Targeted Anticancer Therapies  Paris, France  Mon, 05 Mar 2018 
The 41st Annual Meeting of the Japan Neuroscience Society  Tokyo, Japan  Thu, 26 Jul 2018 
East Asian Federation of Ecological Societies International Congress  Nagoya, Japan  Sat, 21 Apr 2018 
46th Annual Meeting of the North Atlantic Conference on Afroasiatic Linguistics  Long Beach, United States  Fri, 01 Jun 2018 
32nd Annual Scientific Meeting of the Ophthalmic Anaesthesia Society (OAS) 2018  Chicago, United States  Fri, 28 Sep 2018 
Symposium on Personalized Law  Chicago, United States  Fri, 27 Apr 2018 
Canadian Dermatology Association annual conference 2018  Montreal, Canada  Wed, 20 Jun 2018 
2019 International Congress of Toxicology Meeting  Honolulu, United States  Mon, 15 Jul 2019 
4th European Agroforestry Conference (EAC) 2018  Nijmegen, Netherlands  Mon, 28 May 2018 
31st Annual Australian and New Zealand Society of Criminology conference   Melbourne, Australia  Tue, 04 Dec 2018 
25th International Conference: Computing in Economics and Finance  Ottawa, Canada  Fri, 28 Jun 2019 
2018 American Educational Research Association Annual Meeting  New York, United States  Fri, 13 Apr 2018 
18th Doctoral Meetings in International Trade and International Finance  München, Germany  Fri, 15 Jun 2018 
13th World Congress of Veterinary Anaesthesiology  Venezia VE, Italy  Mon, 24 Sep 2018 
International Conference on Computing and Artificial Intelligence (ICCAI 2018)  Chengdu, China  Mon, 12 Mar 2018 
2018 ASCP Annual Meeting  Miami , United States  Tue, 29 May 2018 
12th World Congress on Controversies in Neurology   Warsaw, Poland  Thu, 22 Mar 2018 
2018 4th International Conference on Automatic Control   Dubai, United Arab Emirates  Sat, 09 Jun 2018 
Canadian Society for the Study of Education Annual Conference  Regina, Canada  Sat, 26 May 2018 
American Pediatric Surgical Nurses Association  Palm Desert, United States  Mon, 30 Apr 2018 
Conference on Artificial Intelligence and the Apocalypse  Bedford, United Kingdom  Thu, 05 Apr 2018 
International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering Annual Meeting & Expo  Philadelphia, United States  Sun, 04 Nov 2018 
45th Annual Meeting of International Skeletal Society  Berlin, Germany  Wed, 26 Sep 2018 
2018 National Conference on Juvenile Justice  Coronado, United States  Sun, 18 Mar 2018 
California Association Medical Laboratory Technology (CAMLT)’s 79th Annual Convention  California, United States  Fri, 28 Sep 2018 
NSAA ANNUAL CONFERENCE  Biloxi, United States  Tue, 12 Jun 2018 
The Ninth Biennial Conference on the Law of Obligations  Carlton , Australia  Tue, 17 Jul 2018 
8th Biennial Congress of European Society of Endocrines Surgeons  Amsterdam, Netherlands  Thu, 24 May 2018 
12th World Conference on Animal Production  Vancouver, Canada  Thu, 05 Jul 2018 
28th European Congress of Clinical Microbiology and Infectious Diseases 2018  Madrid, Spain  Sat, 21 Apr 2018 
The VII Mediterranean Academy of Forensic Science (MAFS) conference  Tbilisi, Georgia  Fri, 18 May 2018 
27th Annual Canadian Conference on HIV/AIDS Research (CAHR) 2018  Vancouver, Canada  Thu, 26 Apr 2018 
AQUAVET ® II: Comparative Pathology of Aquatic Animals  Bristol, RI, United States  Sun, 27 May 2018 
World Molecular Imaging Congress  Seattle, United States  Wed, 12 Sep 2018 
inaugural Radiation Research Society Winter Workshop  Montana, United States  Wed, 28 Feb 2018 
International Conference on Economic Modeling  Venezia, Italy  Wed, 04 Jul 2018 
The American Society for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics 2018 Annual Meeting  Orlando, United States  Wed, 21 Mar 2018 
The 2018 Africa Meeting of the Econometric Society  Warri, Nigeria  Thu, 12 Jul 2018 
International Poultry Science Congress (IPC) of World Poultry Science Association 2018  Niğde, Turkey  Wed, 09 May 2018 
AIJA Conference on The Challenges Of Compliance And Anti-Corruption  Cabo de Santo Agostinho , Brazil  Thu, 22 Mar 2018 
Canadian Association of Radiologists Annual Scientific Meeting  Montreal, Canada  Thu, 26 Apr 2018 
Hunter Paediatric Society Conference  Palm Cove, Australia  Sun, 22 Apr 2018 
The 2nd Asia Pacific Symposium on Diabetes, Hypertension, Metabolic Syndrome and Pregnancy   Shanghai,, China  Fri, 16 Mar 2018 
The Sixth International Conference on Digital Information, Networking, and Wireless Communications   Beirut, Lebanon  Wed, 25 Apr 2018 
ELCC 2018 European Lung Cancer Conference  Geneva, Switzerland  Wed, 11 Apr 2018 
Page 8 of 43, showing 50 records out of 2115 total, starting on record 351, ending on 400